Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

londonlad

34 M
London, Westminster, United Kingdom

Easy going lad who loves to travel & meet attitude-free people

Member Since: June 20, 2010 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Bar Hopper, Coffee Addict | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Travel buddy, Playmate , Networking, Whatever

plus minus toggle
londonlad Loves These Places
  • Hotels in Palm Springs
    "Loving the heat :D"

    May 31, 2012 at 3:27am ·

    Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in San Francisco

    May 27, 2012 at 4:20am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • londonlad is now a fan of Coming Out
    Bars & Clubs in Rome

    Aug 27, 2011 at 5:32pm ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Rome
    Probably the only gay bar in Rome...
    Easy to find - literally behind the Colosseum - on a warm nite you can't miss the 100 boys in the street drinking

    Aug 27, 2011 at 10:32am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • londonlad is now a fan of Key Lime Inn
    Hotels in Key West

    May 24, 2011 at 9:54pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Key West
    Just Wonderful
    It looks cute, the staff are friendly, the breakfast is just enough to see you through to lunch, the rooms clean and spacious, the parking FREE and the location just 5 minutes walk from the gay bars on Duval Street... What more could you want! I loved this place and would recommend ANYONE to stay here. We had a cabin (21) on Coconut Row which was just perfect. The pool was a nice size. No bar to buy alcohol from, but the room had a good sized fridge and the CVS up the road was close enough to carry a bag full of bud & coke without being a pain. Loved it!
    first review First to Review

    May 24, 2011 at 11:27am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Key West
    Yum, Yum, Yum...
    Another great bar, lots of hot go-go boy dancers to watch and a busy crowd - mixed ages, we were there at the weekend and the mix was across the board young to old. Not too sure about the entry / cover charge, but I was in a group of 4 and a snog to the door guy got us in for half price lol... I'm cheap, I know it :D Outside bar by the pool was a nice change - BUT $40 for a 5 minute private dance was a bit steep, even by London standards! He was cute....

    May 24, 2011 at 11:05am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • londonlad is now a fan of Bourbon Street Pub
    Bars & Clubs in Key West

    May 24, 2011 at 11:05am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Key West
    OMG - Loved This Bar
    May have had something to do with the sexy, hairy chested (Richard?) or the very friendly punters... Didn't make the drag show upstairs, but judging by the crowds, it was very popular. The darker 'other' bar was also fun, showing hot videos - it had a horny, cruisey feel which was great. This would be the bar I headed to first when I go back!

    May 24, 2011 at 10:56am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • londonlad is now a fan of 801 Bourbon Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Key West

    May 24, 2011 at 10:56am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (23)

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • 1out6
  • ukgreg

39 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Coming Out Bar/Club in Rome

Fan of Key Lime Inn Hotel in Key West

Fan of Bourbon Street Pub Bar/Club in Key West

Fan of 801 Bourbon Bar Bar/Club in Key West

Fan of Matty's On The Drive

see all »