Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


lcuscus20

35 M
Miami, Florida

Member Since: October 16, 2012 | Originally From: Colombia | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build |

plus minus toggle
lcuscus20 Loves These Places
  • This cute little bar is one of NY best
    Is always pack with hot boys, starting with the bartenders and security personnel. Music is always fun and drinks are affordable. Every time i visit NY i make sure I start my nights at G bar

    October 17, 2012

  • lcuscus20 gave * to Splash
    The best gogos in NYC
    Even though splash is mainly frequented by tourists, they get the best MALE DANCERS IN TOWN. Bartenders are also super hot.

    October 17, 2012

  • October 16, 2012

  • Cute little spot
    Has a great location, place looks great and is fun Not much area to dance but you get to see really good looking people.

    October 17, 2012

  • LA best bar
    The Abbery is by far La's best bar. Music is great, great looking staff, drinks are delicious and is always fun. You can also run into some celebrities, I saw Chaka Khan, AHHH!!!! :-)

    October 17, 2012

  • lcuscus20 is now a fan of Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    October 16, 2012

    based on 103 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • lcuscus20 gave * to MJ's
    Always fun at MJ's
    MJ's is always a fun stop when visiting los angeles. Good music and good drinks, anything else??

    October 17, 2012

  • lcuscus20 is now a fan of MJ's
    Bars & Clubs

    October 16, 2012

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • lcuscus20 gave * to SCORE in Miami
    This place is my home
    You can see the improvements day after day in this establishment. score parties are always fun and for those looking for great Happy Hour, you get the best for very little $$$ cuz drinks are half price.

    October 17, 2012

  • lcuscus20 is now a fan of SCORE
    Bars & Clubs in Miami

    October 16, 2012

    based on 43 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • johnthomas81

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Abbey Bar/Club in Los Angeles

Fan of MJ's

Fan of SCORE Bar/Club in Miami