Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


kunal

27 M
Memphis, Tennessee

Member Since: September 6, 2011 | Originally From: New Delhi, India | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Asian | Friends Call Me a: Club Kid | I'm looking for: Tour Guide

plus minus toggle
kunal's Reviews
  • kunal gave * to Senses
    Bars & Clubs
    No more a gay bar.

    Sep 10, 2011 at 5:35pm ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal gave * to Play
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville
    love it
    This is a great place to be on saturday. I like the crowd here. Music is awesome, feels even better with those large video screen. Lights are awesome. Bartenders are nice. Drag shows are of top grade. Only problem, they close around 3 am. Always had great, when I was there.

    Sep 8, 2011 at 4:26am ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal is now a fan of Play
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville

    Sep 8, 2011 at 4:26am ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal gave * to Triniti
    Bars & Clubs in Little Rock
    Never Been here

    Sep 7, 2011 at 11:55pm ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal is now a fan of Triniti
    Bars & Clubs in Little Rock

    Sep 6, 2011 at 6:09am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal is now a fan of Splash
    Bars & Clubs

    Sep 6, 2011 at 5:45am ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs
    clean but the staff is unfriendly
    The place was clean. Lots of room. Few porn room. Sauna and steam room are too small. Went on monday (Labor Day Weekend). It was dead. Staff (the front office guy) was unfriendly. Won't come back to this place again.

    Sep 6, 2011 at 4:52am ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal gave * to Heathers
    Bars & Clubs
    lots of cute guys.
    Go there if u are below 25. I saw kids aged 18(that's what they claim) to 24 max. Few 30 years old were there too(Clearly out of place). Small dance floor. Music is good. Drinks are expensive and not so good.

    Sep 6, 2011 at 4:48am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal is now a fan of Heathers
    Bars & Clubs

    Sep 6, 2011 at 4:48am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kunal gave * to Splash
    Bars & Clubs
    Best in USA
    I had a time of my life (at least among the time I spend in all bars). I asked few people there, is it Best in USA. Some said its one of the best, but not sure if it's the best. I think its best in usa.(suggest other name if u disagree) I loved the music, downstair lounge, gogo boys, and people of NYC.

    Sep 6, 2011 at 4:43am ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (1)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • jai20

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Play Bar/Club in Nashville

Fan of Triniti Bar/Club in Little Rock

Fan of Splash

Fan of Heathers