Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

knightabraxas

29 M
Buffalo, New York

Member Since: September 23, 2010 | Originally From: buffalo, ny | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Coffee Addict, Foodie, Music Lover, Activist | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
knightabraxas Loves These Places
  • knightabraxas is now a fan of Cathode Ray
    Bars & Clubs in Buffalo

    December 8, 2010

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • knightabraxas is now a fan of Q Buffalo
    Bars & Clubs in Buffalo

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • knightabraxas is now a fan of Betty's
    Restaurants in Buffalo

    December 8, 2010

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • knightabraxas is now a fan of Spot Coffee
    Restaurants in Buffalo

    December 8, 2010

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • knightabraxas is now a fan of Roxy's
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • fantastic, cozy atmosphere
    I've been going here for years. I love the staff, i love the other patrons. I have established long, lasting friendships from frequenting this cafe. It's in the heart if the Elmwood Village, a neighborhood rated into the top ten neighborhoods in the US, so sitting out on the patio is a great experience. great people watching time, and great place for cnversation and seeing what buffalo is all about. Very diversely distributed patronage, many gays.
    first review First to Review

    September 23, 2010

  • nice
    very classy and very intimate feeling. this is where you seduce somebody more than catch up with somebody. i believe it's gay/lesbian owned.
    first review First to Review

    September 23, 2010

  • not indie
    recently acquired by canadian corporation in past few years. the atmosphere is head and shoulders above starbucks any day of the week. the coffee is less burnt tasting that starbucks, but not necessarily better.

    September 23, 2010

  • drunk food.
    the late night employees are better. please do not eat here unless it is after 2 am and you are heavily intoxicated.

    September 23, 2010

  • great place
    lesbian owned, diverse crowd. i live down the street.

    September 23, 2010

  • more (7)

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Buffalo

Fan of Cathode Ray Bar/Club in Buffalo

Fan of Q Buffalo Bar/Club in Buffalo

Fan of Roxy's Bar/Club in Buffalo

Fan of Betty's Restaurant in Buffalo

see all »