Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

kittykat

37 F
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Member Since: July 16, 2008

plus minus toggle
kittykat Loves These Places
  • kittykat is now a fan of Slack's
    Restaurants

    December 8, 2010

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Toronto

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kittykat is now a fan of The Beaver
    Bars & Clubs in Toronto

    December 8, 2010

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kittykat is now a fan of Woody's
    Bars & Clubs in Toronto

    December 8, 2010

    based on 30 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kittykat gave * to Woody's in Toronto
    Extroverts only!
    Woodys is one of the most popular places on Church st. for a reason. There was a kind "cheers' vibe, where everybody knows everybody's names. The mood was fun and anything goes since at midnight the best ass contest began, I didn't stay so I guess I'm shy afterall.

    July 16, 2008

  • Chillaxing..
    Slick, sexy, techno beats, the mood was chill,few people dancing a lot more people watching.
    first review First to Review

    July 16, 2008

  • Karoke!
    It's hard not to have a great time,drunken sing a longs are hilarious for the obvious tone deaf reasons. I loved seeing the too cool for school hipsters singing their little hearts out.
    first review First to Review

    July 16, 2008

  • Snatch it up!
    Snatch- the Saturday night regular at Voglie was fantastic . The music was a great mix from hip hop to techno and with a beautiful patio outside to cool down after all that dancing.
    first review First to Review

    July 16, 2008

  • kittykat gave * to Slack's
    Sexy Ladies
    Slacks is the THE hot spot for the girls on Church St. Their regular S word Saturdays most definitely keeps it that way. Dj Delicious brings a unique spin to the usual club scene with sexy drummers,the crowd was into the earthy,sensual vibe.

    July 16, 2008

  • Yay Sticky Fingers....at the beaver
    It's too bad there wasn't much of a crowd , the music was sick, DJ HollyRock kept the vibes sexy with hot reggae beats. I shook my tail feather as hard as I could ..still left alone though..shame.

    July 16, 2008

  • more (1)

11 FOLLOWERS

  • throbparties.houston
  • sim13
  • sean1
  • qz1
  • MikeyLikey
  • Maubex
  • joey.bahloole
  • guccibaby
  • Gladaman
  • funboy1993
  • arron560

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Woody's Bar/Club in Toronto

Fan of The Beaver Bar/Club in Toronto

Fan of Snatch Saturdays at Voglie Bar/Club in Toronto

Fan of Slack's Restaurant in Toronto