Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

kim.kristensen.75

57 M

Member Since: September 7, 2014

plus minus toggle
kim.kristensen.75 Loves These Places
  • Busy bar and backroom, and non smoking, thank you!
    Wonderful to find a hat bar where smoking is only allowed in the smoking lounge. I wished the other bars would follow this good example! Sling bar 12 points!

    May 29, 2015

  • Busy bar, busy backroom (BUT too much smoking)
    Super club, lots of different play possibilities, including piss play Many piggy guys. Lots of action. However I had to leave before I wanted to. Simply too much smoking (allowed all over). Why don't you make bar area for the smoking only ? That can't be that difficult ? /Kim, Copenhagen

    May 24, 2015

  • Sex club, many guys, much sleazy action from the beginning !
    Super club, lots of different play possibilities in different floors . Many piggy guys. Lots of action. However I had to leave before I wanted to. Simply too much smoking (allowed all over). Why can't you make smoking allowed in certain areas ? That can't be that difficult ? /Kim, Copenhagen

    May 24, 2015

  • Cool place, BUT too much smoking
    Super club, lots of different play possibilities in 2 floors . Many piggy guys. Lots of action. However I had to leave 1 hour before I wanted to. Simply too much smoking (allowed all over). hy can't you make at least one floor non smoking? That can't be that difficult ? /Kim, Copenhagen
    first review First to Review

    May 24, 2015


  • May 24, 2015


  • May 21, 2015

  • WHAT is going on at the Eagle?
    Yesterday, Saturday 6th September a friend asked if I want to join for a visit to the Eagle. They were having a sex party (Kontrol) he told . I joined, although a bit sceptical, because sex party at the Eagle wax hats to believe.. After arriving there really was a back room. Separated from the rest of the bar, and the backroom featured a Andreas cross, + at least one glory hole. We started having some drinks and some soft sex, including putting my cock into the glory hole. Other guys were also enjoying sex. Soon after we were asked to leave because of this inappropriate Behaviour I know I'm European where sex on backroom of bars is 100% common, so being in a bar with glory hole just for decoration... I'm sorry Eagle, this is the last time I spent money in your bar. And everyone asking where to go out in San Francisco will be told this experience /Kim, Copenhagen (visiting San Francisco)
    first review First to Review

    September 8, 2014

  • more (5)

FOLLOWING 4 PEOPLE

  • AnScar
  • Bear4chaser
  • Bokarl
  • Woffable

7 FOLLOWERS

  • Woffable
  • TravisTi
  • titus.santos.1970
  • Bokarl
  • Bear4chaser
  • AnScar
  • amirstar