Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

kceej

45 M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

My partner and I are travelling the world!! We have lived in Nicaragua, Panama, Argentina, and Croatia. Currently are in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Member Since: November 2, 2009 | Originally From: Ridgeway, Missouri | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: Asian | I'm looking for: Networking, Friends

plus minus toggle
kceej Loves These Places
  • Event in Vienna

    May 25, 2013

  • kceej gave * to Cafe Savoy in Vienna
    Great time with friends
    My partner and I went there with two locals. Had a great time drinking beer. We were told by one of the locals that as you enter, men who are single sit at the right side of the cafe, while men in relationships sat on the left side. Since we didn't know this, we took a table at the right side. Oh well. The waiter was friendly and service was good. Like many of the establishments in Vienna, smoking is allowed indoors, which as Americans, bothered us a little bit. The men's bathroom has a humorous story posted on the wall about a small sculpture that was stolen from the bathroom, then returned, then stolen once more. Most locals speak some degree of English. We will probably go back again and try the food.
    first review First to Review

    April 17, 2013

  • kceej is now a fan of Cafe Savoy
    Restaurants in Vienna

    April 16, 2013

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kceej is now a fan of Kobalt Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    November 9, 2012

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • kceej gave * to Bar 1 in Phoenix
    Had a great time
    We're visiting Phoenix for six weeks. Our friends took us to Bar 1 on a Thursday night around 10 pm. It was packed. Not sure if there was an event, but the atmosphere was lively. Friendly and attentive bartenders. Looking forward to returning.

    October 27, 2012

  • kceej is now a fan of Buddies
    Bars & Clubs in Kansas City

    September 25, 2012

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    September 17, 2012

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    September 17, 2012

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Great Happy Hour Crowd
    Great place to go with friends and to meet new people. We usually go a couple times a week. Friendly staff, good drinks.

    September 7, 2012

  • more (10)

FOLLOWING 8 PEOPLE

  • badboybill
  • crewks76
  • frecuentflyer
  • jbro
  • peterpanforever
  • rbesta1
  • Sportsman
  • tony.escobedo.

3 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • Thomasonlineohio
  • rab212ef

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Cafe Savoy Restaurant in Vienna

Fan of Kobalt Bar Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Buddies Bar/Club in Kansas City

Fan of OutaBounds Sports Bar & Grill [CLOSED]

Fan of Sidekick's Saloon Bar/Club in Kansas City

see all »