Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

justus2

49 M
South Bend, Indiana

Member Since: December 25, 2011

plus minus toggle
justus2 Loves These Places
  • "Were just Here for the weekend. "

    May 17, 2013

  • liked it
    Great little place with a 30 crowd and super strong drinks! Friendly crowd too.

    January 2, 2012

  • justus2 gave * to Woofs in Atlanta
    woofs rocks!
    I've never seen so many beefy men with shaved heads and goatees in one place! The place was wall to wall men! Very friendly bunch too!

    January 2, 2012

  • justus2 gave * to Mixx in Atlanta
    early on a Friday
    We were probably there much too early to expect a crowd but the atmosphere was clean, sophisticated and loungie.

    January 2, 2012

  • justus2 gave * to Bulldogs in Atlanta
    eh, okay
    Decent place and extremely crowded on a Friday night. It was okay but nothing special. Drinks were good and very strong. The crowd wasn't very welcoming.

    January 2, 2012

  • Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    January 1, 2012

    based on 38 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • justus2 gave * to Blake's in Atlanta
    Tuesday Karaoke
    We were visiting from out of town. Went on Tuesday night. The place was packed with guys of all ages, race, types and shapes. Very attractive crowd too. The Karaoke host was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and we ended making friends and going to another bar with them. Good job Blake's!

    January 2, 2012

  • justus2 gave * to Heretic in Atlanta
    no complaints
    We went on a Friday night. Good crowd and great dance music. The place was packed with guys of all ages and types.

    January 2, 2012

  • justus2 gave * to Zocalo in Atlanta
    great food!
    Went on a Tuesday night and loved the food. The service was a little slow for a night that wasn't busy, but the food was great!

    December 29, 2011

  • more (2)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • luis.almodovar.560