Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


justozzy

33 M
Paris, Ã, France

Member Since: May 28, 2010

plus minus toggle
justozzy Loves These Places
  • Nice time
    Very big sauna with nice clientele. Although the club is not overall very clean and looks a bit old.

    January 25, 2014

  • justozzy gave * to Riad in Paris
    Small but clean
    Cute sauna. Quite small but with a big steam bath area and cabins at the underground level. Very crowded on Sundays afternoon, especially between 3 p.m and 8 p.m.
    first review First to Review

    January 25, 2014

  • "Ready for some fun. "

    January 13, 2014

  • justozzy is now a fan of Der Boiler
    Bathhouses in Berlin

    January 13, 2014

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Best sauna in Europe
    I have been to quite a few saunas in different European capitals, but this one is just the best one I've ever been to! Staff is very friendly, the sauna and common areas are very clean. The bar is very nice and gives a nice chance to chill and relax while meeting new people. The sauna has huge jacuzzi and steam baths, alongside some nice cruising labyrinth. Population is quite young (avarage 25 I would say) and most of the guys are smoking hot! Mainly German, so if you like hot German boys, look no further. Lot of action takes place in the steambath labyrinth, so make sure to check it out. You'll have an amazing time. Guaranteed ! I will definately go back.

    January 13, 2014

  • Nice club, weird people
    Huge facility very well maintained. The cabins and showers are very clean. Lots of space to have fun, whatever your fantasies are (cage, slings, St. Andrew's cross etc). However, people smoke all over the place, so the smell of cigarette is wherever you go. Lots of drugs too. I saw people smoking weed or taking cocaine. Not really reassuring. Quite a few guys offered bareback sex. Afterall, condoms and lube are nowhere to be found. This is a big downer for the club.

    January 12, 2014

  • Club Church is allright
    Allright club, very small compared to other clubs. Went on kink night (golden shower) on Aug 14th. Not very many people, quite a few old (50 and above) and fat man. A few avarage boys and very few hot ones, who were a bit picky. If you're hoping to meet here the hot studds you see in the streets, you'll be disappointed. However, I spent a nice evening, lots of watersports action downstairs and hooked up with a few cuties. Stuff is nice and staff members join in the fun every now and then. Multicultural environnment. I'd say, try it out at least once.

    August 15, 2012

  • "At Club Church for kink night. "

    August 14, 2012

  • "Going there tomorrow..."

    August 13, 2012

  • justozzy is now a fan of Club Church
    Bars & Clubs in Amsterdam

    August 6, 2012

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (5)

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • hunk4hunk

2 FOLLOWERS

  • Starhista
  • lad28

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Der Boiler Bathhouse/Sauna in Berlin

Fan of Club Church Bar/Club in Amsterdam

Fan of Sweatbox Bathhouse/Sauna in London

Fan of Pleasuredrome Bathhouse/Sauna in London