Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


jpandme

26 M
NH

amazing+me(equally amazing)

Member Since: August 9, 2008

plus minus toggle
jpandme Loves These Places
  • jpandme is now a fan of Paradise
    Bars & Clubs in Boston

    December 8, 2010

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels

    December 8, 2010

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • It's Not Even Like I Can Pretend
    Went with my partner and 3 of my girlfriends. Fun time, good music, beautiful boys. But one of my girlfriends ended up taking Chirstian home. Guess he had a thing for black girls...

    August 9, 2008

  • Meh, I Could Do Without
    Overated. While the music is ranged from hiphop to house, the crowd isnt. If you aren't under 25 don't bother going, you'll just get dirty looks. Plus for a gay club, didn't come off as very gay.

    August 9, 2008

  • jpandme gave * to Paradise in Boston
    Good Tunes, Good Times, Good People
    Yes, twinks and trolls, but they can keep to themselves while you have your fun. Mixed crowd, cute doorboy, good drinks and great dancing. We went to 2008 Boston Pride and had a blast. Better than some of the other hyped up club, but go to the bathroom before you go.

    August 9, 2008

  • jpandme gave * to Taboo in Montreal
    Rode Hard And Put Away Wet
    The bad sound system, shotty looking boys, and scarier looking trolls drooling in front of the stage doesn't make this place a must-do while in Montreal. Some of the boys are good looking, while the others should never be seen without clothing.

    August 9, 2008

  • Not For The Faint Of Heart
    Sitting on the pulse of Montreal's village, Auberge Belles Vues is a cute, comfortable, and none-the-less smart place to stay during your romp through Le Village. Owned and managed by the charismatic "Jim" just makes the walls feel warmer and the city that much closer to you. Me and my husman have gone about eight times in the past year, and we will refuse to stay anywhere else.

    August 9, 2008

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Paradise Bar/Club in Boston

Fan of Auberge Belles Vues B&B [CLOSED]