Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

joey.bahloole

38 M
Toronto, Ontario

I was born and rise in Jerusalem, Israel. I am makeup artist and hair disgner, worked in movies and TV shows. In 2005 I obtained My my degree in university of Concordia Montreal Canada in Animation. I am very friendly. I have no Kids and Never Been Married. I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am a nonsmoker sutioal drinker, not into drugs (don't need it; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible ...I am that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. I am good listener. friendship means lot to me. It's not easy to find the right person in these days, But, never give up, there is good people still just you have to be careful. I start new life, my life ahead .

Member Since: October 22, 2012 | Originally From: Jerusalem | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic | Ethnicity: Mixed, Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Music Lover, Theater Queen, Fashionista, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Whatever, Travel buddy, Soul mate, Date, Friends

FOLLOWING 9 PEOPLE

  • AlexOliveira
  • blondofborg
  • delight76
  • JasmineEN_
  • jetset27
  • JTinToronto
  • kittykat
  • LoretteCLuzajic
  • seumasw