Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

jimmy29621

48 M
Boise, Idaho

I have just moved back to Anderson, SC from Boise, Idaho and loving it.

Member Since: March 28, 2011 | Originally From: Reno, Nevada | Relationship Status: In an open relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover | I'm looking for: Networking, Friends

plus minus toggle
jimmy29621's Reviews
  • Bars & Clubs in Boise
    My kinda hangout!
    Ray, the bar tender is the nicest guy ever. Thanks Ray for making us feel so welcome.

    Oct 21, 2011 at 12:42pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • jimmy29621 is now a fan of Lucky Dog Tavern
    Bars & Clubs in Boise

    Oct 19, 2011 at 6:10pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Event in Atlanta
    At: Mary's


    Jul 23, 2011 at 7:59am ·

    2 people went
  • jimmy29621 is now a fan of The Thirsty Monk
    Bars & Clubs in Asheville

    Jul 18, 2011 at 7:44pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Asheville
    Love Ashville and the Thirsty Monk, WOOF
    Went to Ashville to visit Biltmore House and ened the day at The Thirsty Monk. How nice to see so many bears in this mountian hangout. So many HOT bears, got pawed real good! Loved it!

    Jul 18, 2011 at 7:44pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    WTF?
    What has happened to this Eagle? Was dirty, it stank so bad I could not even finish my beer. The last time I was here was 2004 and 2000. It was so great then, what has happened?

    Jul 18, 2011 at 7:31pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • jimmy29621 is now a fan of Eagle Portland
    Bars & Clubs in Portland

    Jul 18, 2011 at 7:26pm ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Portland
    Bear Heaven!
    I am personally into REAL MEN/Bears. I had one of the best times of my life EVER in an Eagle! Will be there any and every time I visit Portland!

    Jul 18, 2011 at 7:26pm ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Portland
    I Love Portland & the Silverado!
    A friend of mine from Boise, Idaho met me at the Silverado while I was in the city of Roses. We had a great time! The people were so nice and hip!

    Jul 18, 2011 at 7:22pm ·

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • jimmy29621 is now a fan of Silverado
    Bars & Clubs in Portland

    Jul 18, 2011 at 7:22pm ·

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (22)

FOLLOWING 21 PEOPLE

8 FOLLOWERS

  • sure002man
  • rbilling62
  • josejavier10
  • jakei402003
  • HHJ25
  • Fitz4All
  • cmh
  • aaromben2003

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Lucky Dog Tavern Bar/Club in Boise

Fan of The Thirsty Monk Bar/Club in Asheville

Fan of Eagle Portland Bar/Club in Portland

Fan of Silverado Bar/Club in Portland

Fan of Seattle Eagle Bar/Club in Seattle

see all »