Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

jaymanjames

21 FTM
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Hey I'm James and im 19 years old. I live in Ottawa and I'm a Gay FTM transman currently getting ready to start the process. I love to read books, cuddle, have coffee and be social with one another. I do not judge, so by all means tell me anything! :)

Member Since: December 6, 2014 | Originally From: Ottawa | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Mixed, Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Music Lover, Shopaholic, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Soul mate, Date, Friends, Whatever

plus minus toggle
jaymanjames Loves These Places
  • YSB/BSJ - Very good service for Youth
    Likes: leniency towards your schedule and needs, staff here are great, they offer MANY services and resources for LGBT Youth in Ottawa and overall know how to treat clients with care. Dislikes: Some staff can be a bit harsh, sometimes people here (other clients) can talk about triggering things.
    first review First to Review

    December 6, 2014

  • Penis Envy (lol inside joke)
    I'm an FTM and I'm in the middle of transitioning. You walk into the store, a staff member will greet you and ask if you need any help. You tell them what your needs and interests are and they accommodate you really greatly there. They have student discounts and the prices there are really decent.
    first review First to Review

    December 6, 2014


  • December 6, 2014

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • MeaD

1 FOLLOWERS

  • MeaD