Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


invisibleman19

38 M
Greensboro, North Carolina

Member Since: October 25, 2014

plus minus toggle
invisibleman19 Loves These Places
  • Nicest bathhouse I have ever been in.
    This is the nicest bathhouse I have ever seen. I know some people mentioned that the showers and other amenities were not working, but that is because they were renovating and it looks GREAT. The problem is that I didn't see any good looking men. I could have just gone on an off night, but IDK.

    January 11, 2015

  • Not worth my time or money.
    This is not a bath house. This is more like a large "book store". I didn't find the place to be clean looking. I was not attracted hardly any of the guys there. It seems that most of the guys were giving and getting head at the glory holes. If older white men are your thing then this is the place for you, but that's not what I'm into.

    January 11, 2015


  • January 11, 2015

  • Karaoke
    I went on one of the Karaoke nights, and it was a lot of fun. The drinks were OK. Definitely will go back again.

    January 11, 2015

  • Bars & Clubs

    January 11, 2015

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

  • January 11, 2015

  • Still the same
    Twist is still the same as what most of us all remember. It is a great place to go. The thing I learned this time is that just because there is a drink special at one bar does not mean that another area has the same drink special. Other than that it is always fun any day of the week.

    January 8, 2015


  • January 8, 2015

  • It's OK
    For just a locker the price is about 20 dollars. Club Aqua has definitely seen better days. In other words, remodeling would be great. The jacuzzi was nice. When I went to to the steam room, there wasn't much steam. The sauna was hot, but not as hot as I would like it. I found the staff to be as nice as any other people. I talked to various staff members when I went in and when I left. There were attractive guys there. Mostly Cubans, which I like ;-). There were maybe 2 white guys there, so if someone has racial problems then don't come here because it is mostly minorities. 5 stars for the men. Not so much for the physical building, but I feel that everything was clean.

    January 7, 2015

  • more (6)

2 FOLLOWERS

  • Jaysub
  • guynraleigh