Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

hughesowenjt

46 M
Joshua Tree, California

Happily married man in California and like to take weekend trips with my husband.

Member Since: February 12, 2010 | Originally From: Corona | Relationship Status: Married
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Foodie | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
hughesowenjt Loves These Places
  • You've Gotta Check This Place Out!
    Great selection, great location, and the employees could't be more helpful.

    December 22, 2010

  • I Love This Place!!!
    Great place to browse and there is a lot to see. The guys that work there are so helpful and there's always something new to see. I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

    December 22, 2010

  • hughesowenjt is now a fan of Kaiser Grille
    Restaurants in Palm Springs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • hughesowenjt is now a fan of The Caliph
    Bars & Clubs in San Diego

    December 8, 2010

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • hughesowenjt is now a fan of Inn At The Park
    Hotels in San Diego

    December 8, 2010

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Very Comfortable
    Have stayed here a few times and I really like it. Friendly and attentive staff. I am more into modern design, but my hubby loves the charming older decor of the rooms. Can get a bit hectic on Friday and Saturday nights, but hey, if you know anything about this place, you are aware of it going in.

    March 5, 2010

  • People Watching Paradise
    My hubby and I had lunch there last summer and were lucky enough to sit outside on a mild day. Seating was good and you aren't crammed into a small place in order to fit more people. The staff was very friendly and service was rather speedy. We had the seafood pasta and it was amazing. Great place to sit and watch people walking by, too. Five minute walk (if that) to Arenas Road Bars and clubs.

    February 12, 2010

  • Nothing But A Good Time!!!
    I love this place!!! The drinks were fine and the bar staff seemed to be able to read lips. I say that because it can get a bit loud with the patrons all singing at the same time, but that makes for a fun atmosphere. Nice patio for a more quiet and intimate conversation, too.

    February 12, 2010

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of The Caliph Bar/Club in San Diego

Fan of Inn At The Park Hotel in San Diego

Fan of Kaiser Grille Restaurant in Palm Springs