Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

hotinthesun

53 M
Providence, Rhode Island

Passionate, in shape guy, health concious, love the beach, have fun, love coconut, disney world and warm places! And Sarah Brightman.

Member Since: March 14, 2010 | Originally From: Cumberland | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Gym Bunny | I'm looking for: Soul mate

plus minus toggle
hotinthesun Loves These Places
  • hotinthesun is now a fan of Bill's
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

    December 8, 2010

    based on 83 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

    December 8, 2010

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Best friendliest bar!!
    I've been to Ft. Lauderdale many times and never went to Bill's, until July of this year 2010. The first thing I noticed was how NICE and FRIENDLY the bartenders were! And so beautiful! Very UNLIKE The Manor where all the bartenders are unfriendly and stuck up!! Total attitudes! Big turnoff!!! I will always be a fan of Bill's when I'm in Ft. Lauderdale.

    September 22, 2010

  • Great place!
    Very friendly staff, lots of nice people, hot guys...The food is fantastic! The best coconut shrimp in Ft. Lauderdale! Never had a bad experience there!

    March 15, 2010

  • immaculate!
    I have stayed here many times and I must say it is the cleanest and largest upscale place to stay. The staff is very professional and friendly. They were very accomodating. I have made many friends there from all over the world. I couldn't have been more pleased with the rooms I stayed in. I will always stay there.

    March 15, 2010

  • classy place..
    I was there in January. I had dinner in the restaurant twice, I thought the service and the food were both excellent! Very friendly staff. As far as the club is concerned, I was a little disappointed. The drinks were outrageous at 8$. Especially when served in a plastic cup. The bartenders were hot, but full of themselves. The music I thought was excellent! The only problem was it wasn't loud enough. You could still hear everyone talking over the music when you were on the dancefloor. The light system sucked! There wasn't any! I felt like I was at a wedding. Looked as if they ran out of money when it came to the light system. Overall, the place was nice and clean. I would definitely go again.

    March 14, 2010

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • brimi62
  • Thundercizzle

16 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Bill's Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of The Grand Resort and Spa Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Rosie's Bar & Grill Restaurant in Fort Lauderdale