Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


gwmphx77

57 M
Phoenix, Arizona

Member Since: February 15, 2008

plus minus toggle
gwmphx77 Loves These Places

  • February 21, 2015

  • gwmphx77 is now a fan of Bar 1
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • gwmphx77 is now a fan of The Anvil
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • gwmphx77 is now a fan of Cruisin' 7th
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Very young crowd
    This place attracts very young crowd, most of them looked under 21. I can't stand it, so I left in 5 minutes.

    June 5, 2009

  • great place
    this place is fun. friendly people, good shows, you won't be bored. tuesday, thursday, friday, and saturday nights are the best. bartender is really friendly and fun to talk to.

    June 5, 2009

  • Very nice
    The owner is very friendly and the Karaoke guy is HOT! It's a very nice place to go.

    June 5, 2009

  • very quiet place
    I live in the neighborhood. Went there one night and saw 3 customers sitting right next to each other plus 1 bartender, no music, no sound from TV, and no one was talking. I think they were enjoying a quiet night at bar, so I left quietly.

    June 5, 2009

  • Strange Place
    I was there one night, 5 minutes later after I ordered a beer, someone showed up and asked for cover charge... won't go back again... not sure why an empty bar wanted to charge cover charges to scare drinkers away.

    June 5, 2009

  • Not Goog Any More
    I visited this bar since the first night they opened the door. The owner was nice and friendly, so I went about 4 nights a week. One year later, I found the owner started getting attitude, so I stopped going.... If you want to pay that bar a visit, keep this in mind... The chubby bartender is weird... If you are nice to him, he won't give a shit about you, but if you don't give a shit about him, he will be nice to you...

    June 5, 2009

  • more (5)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • qz1

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Cruisin' 7th Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Bar 1 Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of The Anvil Bar/Club in Phoenix