Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

goldtone

41 M
St Louis, Missouri

Nice guy, adventurous, 5'10", 170, blond, blue, tan. Workout and have a 4 pack! :) Great personality! Well traveled.

Member Since: November 6, 2009 | Originally From: Savannah, GA | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Gym Bunny, Fashionista, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Tour Guide, Friends

plus minus toggle
goldtone Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Columbus

    October 18 ·

    based on 137 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 15 people went
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Tampa Bay
    Nice place but just ok
    My BF and I visited TMC last night (5/4/13) and found the place very clean but not very crowded. We used the hot tub (which wasn't very hot at all) the showers were luke warm and absolutely NO soap anywhere (showers nor sinks in the restroom). Steam room was VERY hot. We used the harness and put on a show for the 6 other visitors. That was pretty hot. We are going back this evening since this is the first bathhouse visit for my BF and he wants to repeat the performance! THIS time we're taking some soap to wash the lube off!

    May 6, 2013 ·

    based on 82 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone is now a fan of Atlanta
    Bathhouses in Atlanta

    June 29, 2012 ·

  • Bars & Clubs in St. Louis

    October 1, 2010 ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    Must go here!
    Great bartenders, good prices. Cute bartenders. Patio bar is fun. This is a must stop if in the Lou! music is good, but has fun video music! Very cruisy!

    December 30, 2011 ·

    based on 53 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    Not just lesbians
    Its a mixed crowd with equal guys and girls. Nice place. Decent prices. Bartenders are slow. Drag show on Friday nights, then dancing... 18+ allowed! Smokers patio in rear past restroom.

    December 30, 2011 ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone gave * to Rehab
    Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    I usually start out here and end up here!
    This is THE best place in town. Friendly staff. Kinda loud music. A great place to hit on ANY night of the week!!! Sunday, Monday or even Tuesday nights when everywhere else is dull, there's generally a good crowd here! Weekends are also great. With Attitudes, Novaks, Just Johns and Ernies32 all right there you can bar hop easily. Start At Rehab!

    December 30, 2011 ·

    based on 46 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone gave * to Rawhide
    Bars & Clubs
    Small bar
    We descended on NYC, Dec. 16, 2011 (Friday). Found this place easy around midnight. Light crowd. Good drinks. Nice prices. Pretty cruisy. Motorcycle/light over the pool table was cool! Gogo was okay. I didn;t see any real leather other than the winter coats and some belts. Too many Honda Civics parked in front. (JK)... but we were disappointed that this is called a leather/Levi bar. Almost everyone was wearing Levis (or similar) no leather. We had one drink and left. Oh, and the music was way too low (volume) so it seemed like a glorified Happy Hour. Just sayin.

    December 30, 2011 ·

    based on 30 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone gave * to Splash
    Bars & Clubs

    October 1, 2010 ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

5 FOLLOWERS

  • qz1
  • JungleClubAtlanta
  • goldtoneStL
  • dmcd1902
  • blenintosh

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Level Bar/Club in Columbus

Fan of Union Cafe Bar Bar/Club in Columbus

Fan of Axis Nightclub Bar/Club in Columbus

Fan of Novak's Bar & Grill Bar/Club in St. Louis

see all »