Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

goldtone

40 M
St Louis, Missouri

Nice guy, adventurous, 5'10", 170, blond, blue, tan. Workout and have a 4 pack! :) Great personality! Well traveled.

Member Since: November 6, 2009 | Originally From: Savannah, GA | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Shopaholic, Gym Bunny, Fashionista, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Playmate , Soul mate, Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
goldtone's Reviews
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Tampa Bay
    Nice place but just ok
    My BF and I visited TMC last night (5/4/13) and found the place very clean but not very crowded. We used the hot tub (which wasn't very hot at all) the showers were luke warm and absolutely NO soap anywhere (showers nor sinks in the restroom). Steam room was VERY hot. We used the harness and put on a show for the 6 other visitors. That was pretty hot. We are going back this evening since this is the first bathhouse visit for my BF and he wants to repeat the performance! THIS time we're taking some soap to wash the lube off!

    May 5 at 11:30pm ·

    based on 80 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone is now a fan of Atlanta
    Bathhouses in Atlanta

    Jun 29, 2012 at 9:06pm ·

  • Bars & Clubs in St. Louis

    Oct 1, 2010 at 4:51pm ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    Must go here!
    Great bartenders, good prices. Cute bartenders. Patio bar is fun. This is a must stop if in the Lou! music is good, but has fun video music! Very cruisy!

    Dec 30, 2011 at 3:41am ·

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    Not just lesbians
    Its a mixed crowd with equal guys and girls. Nice place. Decent prices. Bartenders are slow. Drag show on Friday nights, then dancing... 18+ allowed! Smokers patio in rear past restroom.

    Dec 30, 2011 at 3:36am ·

    based on 16 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone gave * to Rehab
    Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    I usually start out here and end up here!
    This is THE best place in town. Friendly staff. Kinda loud music. A great place to hit on ANY night of the week!!! Sunday, Monday or even Tuesday nights when everywhere else is dull, there's generally a good crowd here! Weekends are also great. With Attitudes, Novaks, Just Johns and Ernies32 all right there you can bar hop easily. Start At Rehab!

    Dec 30, 2011 at 3:31am ·

    based on 45 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone gave * to Rawhide
    Bars & Clubs
    Small bar
    We descended on NYC, Dec. 16, 2011 (Friday). Found this place easy around midnight. Light crowd. Good drinks. Nice prices. Pretty cruisy. Motorcycle/light over the pool table was cool! Gogo was okay. I didn;t see any real leather other than the winter coats and some belts. Too many Honda Civics parked in front. (JK)... but we were disappointed that this is called a leather/Levi bar. Almost everyone was wearing Levis (or similar) no leather. We had one drink and left. Oh, and the music was way too low (volume) so it seemed like a glorified Happy Hour. Just sayin.

    Dec 30, 2011 at 3:10am ·

    based on 30 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone gave * to Splash
    Bars & Clubs

    Oct 1, 2010 at 4:33pm ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • goldtone gave * to Heathers
    Bars & Clubs
    I can afford a lot. but NOT Heaven!
    Travelled to NYC for the weekend. Checked out Heaven on Dec. 17 (Sat.). the outside security guy said the cover charge inside was $20 each! And an ok crowd. We reluctantly went in. Inside the entry (can't see the actual club inside) and cashier says "$40" and I'm like, ok. I give him $40... he then says "EACH!" REALLY??? Now we're intrigued. It's around 2AM on a Saturday.... we are thinking it must be pretty cool place. VERY reluctantly gave $80 for two of us. Inside was nothing but dance fog, lights and wall to wall guys (some girls) dancing. We made our way to the bar along the long wall. Ordered two $13 call drinks! BArtender was very nice. Other bartender was a drag queen (she later lost control of her metal shaker cup and it landed near me and sprayed me with the drink! She was very apologetic and gave me a free drink) Although the apology should be the ownership for charging $40 EACH cover. Should be a high cover for the 18-20's who won't buy alcohol. Lower for us old folk who do buy! There is NO atmosphere. Just fog, flashing lights and top 40 radio type music. Oh, and only two restrooms with a long line waiting. Yea, my BF is 21 and I'm 38.... I didn't feel out of place... we BOTH got hit on and it wasn't near last call! HA! However, there were very few who appeared older than 30. We guessed that these boys had to save up all month to afford the cover! Our suggestion is if you're under 21, this place is ok to dance, flirt, and hookup, etc. And If you're over 21.... don't bother! It's a waste of money! Go to Splash. Their high cover charge doesn't seem too high now!

    Dec 30, 2011 at 2:52am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    Nice place. Decent crowd
    We were there the Saturday before Christmas, 2011. Had a nice crowd. Coat check guy was rude. Bartenders were very nice. Good drinks. However, the police came through like gangbusters! NYPD was randomly checking ID's and some where checking the bottles in the bar. No real raid, but very uncomfortable. We went outside and saw the two police vans! Hmmm didn't see anyone hauled away. Plenty of nervous customers!!! Probably not a regular thing, I hope. Maybe they need to be paying someone off better?? Good gathering place, but no real reason to be there. No dancing (but the DJ was awesome!) just a place to hang. Worthy of a repeat visit the next time we are in town.

    Dec 30, 2011 at 2:35am ·

    based on 44 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (13)

5 FOLLOWERS

  • qz1
  • JungleClubAtlanta
  • goldtoneStL
  • dmcd1902
  • blenintosh

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Level Bar/Club in Columbus

Fan of Union Bar + Food Bar/Club in Columbus

Fan of Axis Nightclub Bar/Club in Columbus

Fan of Novak's Bar & Grill Bar/Club in St. Louis

see all »