Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

gayengland

46 M
Atwater, California

Member Since: July 24, 2008 | Originally From: san jose | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | I'm looking for: Friends, Playmate , Whatever

plus minus toggle
gayengland Loves These Places
  • gayengland is now a fan of Sun Trapp
    Bars & Clubs in Salt Lake City

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • gayengland is now a fan of The Watergarden
    Bathhouses in San Jose

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • gayengland is now a fan of Renegades
    Bars & Clubs in San Jose

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • gayengland is now a fan of Splash Bar & Grill
    Bars & Clubs in San Jose

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • gayengland is now a fan of Steamworks Seattle
    Bathhouses in Seattle

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • gayengland is now a fan of Charlie's
    Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Seattle
    the best place in town
    I was here on the 17th of march and it was a great place. I was with a friend and we had the time of your life there was alot of differant kind of people so you could pick your flavor so to speak . I can't wait togo back there sometime soon

    Mar 22, 2010 at 5:32pm ·

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Seattle
    the bathhouse with out the bath
    It was the worse bathhouse I have been to in a long time the place is very old and needs to be updated big time, there are no people there I was there with a friend for 4 hours and left and went to a differant bathhouse and had a great time don't waste your time or money

    Mar 22, 2010 at 5:29pm ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Jose
    Fun Bar
    Renegades is a great place to meet fun and nice people. Saturday is really a lot of fun with Joe your bartender is is very hot to look at well drinking and having fun.

    Feb 28, 2009 at 3:37am ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Salt Lake City
    great place
    the bar trapp is a great place the people and bartender in the fron bar is very cute and very nice and fun place

    Jul 24, 2008 at 3:23pm ·

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (1)

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • lasvegasbaby
  • lover209

1 FOLLOWERS

  • lasvegasbaby

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Splash Bar & Grill Bar/Club in San Jose

Fan of Charlie's

Fan of Renegades Bar/Club in San Jose

Fan of Sun Trapp Bar/Club in Salt Lake City

Fan of Steamworks Seattle Bathhouse/Sauna in Seattle

see all »