Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

fercho4x4

51 M
Miami, Florida

I enjoy travel around the world. Meet new friend .. New cultures. The life is to short for create problem and drama. .

Member Since: April 11, 2010 | Originally From: Colombia
Body Type: Athletic |

plus minus toggle
fercho4x4 Loves These Places
  • Gyms & Spas in Los Angeles
    city spa. the perfect place for relax
    I went Sunday like 12.00 pm. I spend probably 4 hours .you don't thing is LAX. No I'm in Russia. Why ? Russian men. Naked. Enjoy. A nice time together like brothers. No attitude nothing about sex. For sure. And the end. I have the best massage whit a big Russian. Almost 1 hour. Clean my body .. So relax. The gentleman in from desk. Also introduce me the location. And services. Don't missing the opportunity for a very good and inexpensive massage in a cool place. With a pool . A hot and big sauna. Eucalyptus smell. This is a place for a pamper your self. You feel happy. Relax and very client. Also your pocket is good too. I repit again without doubt

    December 16, 2013 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • fercho4x4 is now a fan of Construction
    Bars & Clubs in Lisbon

    October 8, 2013 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • fercho4x4 is now a fan of Bar Tr3s
    Bars & Clubs in Lisbon

    October 8, 2013 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Lisbon
    dance place for a bear
    I like this place a lot. People

    October 3, 2013 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Miami
    better place
    I visit recently the Club. Very different. Clean nice room and hot guys too.. Mostly Latinos. Sauna and steam work well. . 2 years ago a big ugly and dirty place. Good for the new owners. Finally a nice place in Miami

    July 17, 2011 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • fercho4x4 is now a fan of Club Aqua Miami
    Bathhouses in Miami

    July 17, 2011 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Madrid
    A cozy Hostel in Madrid
    I want to Madrid lin May . The location is perfect 1 block from de Chueca subway station . The room is small but everything do you need is include. . Nice shower. Very clean . Aldo do you have your safe box for the passport . Money etc... And the corner do you find a very nice bakery and pizzeria. Perfect spot for your next vacation in the very gay Madrid.
    first review First to Review

    May 9, 2011 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Madrid

    May 9, 2011 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 5 people went
  • fercho4x4 gave * to SX
    Bars & Clubs in San Juan
    no leather a lot
    Puerto Rican gays and leather. Is no Mach. The name is a joke. I went Saturday night . I Latino but very hairy. This Saturday is a Bear Party. Again is joke . And also mostly guys with cologne. Preppy and again youth crown. You like a leather bar and man Fort Lauderdale is the place. O the the choice . Go to the small bar in and small town and you find the puerto Rican men. Mayaguez is a excellent choic

    March 23, 2011 ·

    based on 35 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (4)

FOLLOWING 3 PEOPLE

  • ENRIKUS
  • Kiko
  • Scott

7 FOLLOWERS

  • rajsingh
  • Mgvanni
  • maye2008
  • JonathanCowan
  • Derrick34
  • bearcub86
  • baguy

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Construction Bar/Club in Lisbon

Fan of Bar Tr3s Bar/Club in Lisbon

Fan of Club Aqua Miami Bathhouse/Sauna in Miami

Fan of Pension Madrid House Hotel in Madrid