Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


eddie88

29 M
Los Angeles, California

Member Since: March 30, 2013

plus minus toggle
eddie88 Loves These Places
  • still open
    The place still open, they just moved to a new location, address listed is the current one

    June 7, 2013

  • good place
    Good place to start your evening, good food, great service and perfect for people watching (Fort Lauderdale standards, mostly older crowd). They used to be Hamburger Mary's but they decided to loose the name and keep the clientele..

    April 12, 2013

  • good location but not close to the airport
    nice hotel but not e spectacular, very friendly staff. The hotel is an upper middle class neighborhood , close to nice shops and restaurants but nothing walking distance, u need a car, the hotel has a very convenient free local shuttle. A taxi to downtown will cost you $40 and to the airport about $70. Rooms are nice and big but bathrooms very small
    first review First to Review

    April 11, 2013

  • great selection
    I was in town and decided to stop by, great selection and friendly staff

    April 2, 2013

  • best beach
    Just perfect ;)

    April 2, 2013

  • Mix reviews..
    Well.. I used to go there once in a while but since Learned that one of my fav bars there, matty's closed because alibi sued then for hiring an ex manager from there.. I found it a bit fishy, like they're trying to monopolize the bar biz in fll... Their Long Island iced tea is their best night, attracts a younger crow, otherwise is mostly older, 40

    April 2, 2013

  • great place
    Great bar to hang out and enjoy a drink or a few.. Good happy hour specials

    April 2, 2013

  • the best hiking spot in LA
    I live close by and it's my favorite hiking place, different trails with different levels of difficulty and lost and lots of hot guys shirtless ..
    first review First to Review

    March 30, 2013

  • always fun
    I always manage to have a lot if fun there. Every time I'm in fll visiting this club is must go but .. Only order beer because at the bar u don't get what u pay for.. Rumor has it that they don't really use the liquor brand that u see in the bottle, for example if u order belvedere vodka, u really getting some cheap vodka.. No one has proved anything yet plenty of complains... The bar outside is good, actually it's very nice (managed by someone else)

    March 30, 2013

  • eddie88 gave * to Karamba in Phoenix
    could be better
    The club it self is very nice but.. It's filled with rude noisy lesbians and drag queens and push their way into the tiny dance floor, have to be honest, it was very annoying .. Maybe they should have a lesbian night so that everyone can enjoy the club

    March 30, 2013

  • more (10)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • CoreyAllen