Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

duke

62 M
St Louis, Missouri

Outdoors person. Love sports and still play tennis. Swim. Phototgraphy. Architecture. People. Travel Attracted to older men only who are at least 65 or older!!

Member Since: February 27, 2009 | Originally From: St. Louis, MO | Relationship Status: It's complicated
Body Type: Athletic | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Coffee Addict, Beach Bum, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Whatever, Playmate , Travel buddy, Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
duke Loves These Places
  • Restaurants in St. Louis
    terible service and a very nasty attitude!!
    The staff made us wait for a table for over 1 1/2 hours even though we had reservations for over 2 months. Service was terribe for such a high acclaimed restuarant. The waiter always placed the drinks, appetizers and entries at the wrong place !!! Too expensive for such terrible service and they acted like they could care less if we wated 1/12 hours for our table. You are better off going to fast food Fazoiles!!!
    first review First to Review

    April 8, 2013 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • December 16, 2012 ·

  • duke is now a fan of Studio One 11
    Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs

    December 24, 2010 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • duke is now a fan of Tropics
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • duke is now a fan of Streetbar
    Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • duke gave * to Tropics
    Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    rmc
    This is the place to go especially if you like older men who are 60 and older!! Nice employes from the bartenters, waiters and all the rest of the staff!! Love going there and we go every night!! Great food and drink specials!!

    September 16, 2010 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • duke gave * to Streetbar
    Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs
    A great gay bar to meet older local and visiting men! I had lots of fun!! Lots of good looking and frisky old men!! MMMMMMM

    November 20, 2009 ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • duke gave * to Tropics
    Bars & Clubs
    Hot Tropics
    If you like older men then this is heaven! LOTS of good looking and friendly older men. Lots of me in the 60 and 70's~~

    February 27, 2009 ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • Craige823

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Studio One 11 Bar/Club in Palm Springs

Fan of Streetbar Bar/Club in Palm Springs

Fan of Tropics