Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

drix190

36 M
Aurora, Colorado

Member Since: February 11, 2012 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Athletic | Ethnicity: Caucasian | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
drix190's Reviews
  • Event in Denver


    Mar 14 at 4:47pm ·

    2 people went
  • Event in Denver
    At: Denver Wrangler


    Mar 27 at 7:35pm ·

    3 people went
  • Event in Denver


    Mar 14 at 4:47pm ·

    1 person went
  • drix190 gave * to Korners
    Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    work it!
    I don't get the other reviews of this bar. It's a small, clean, bar, where the help was... Well, helpful. The girlz in the show were entertaining, talented, and even humorously raunchy. We ended up here when some new friends allowed us to tag along while they bar hopped, on a night we were passin through. This is truly with the drive/cab fare down. Don't let this one pass you by!

    Feb 11, 2012 at 5:26am ·

    based on 36 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in St. Louis
    hmmmm
    Ok, so I'm glad to give a place a chance - even with all the negative critiquing. I'm sorry, though, this isn't a salon. Chat it up another time, and serve my damn drink.

    Feb 11, 2012 at 3:21am ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in St. Louis
    Nice Retreat
    Remodel is well done. Rooms are tidy ad clean, and modern. Staff is VERY friendly and helpful. (not THAT kind of friendly. ...well, maybe). Brewhouse staff is friendly, and more than happy to keep serving drafts. We recommend the fish-n-chips!

    Feb 11, 2012 at 1:33am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in St. Louis
    "Very friendly staff, classy hotel. Great value for the average cost. Rooms are tidy. Brewhouse staff is friendly, and more than willing to keep drawing drafts. We 'd recommend the fish-n-chips. Worth the wait! "

    Feb 11, 2012 at 1:29am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • drix190 gave * to Badlands
    Bars & Clubs in Sacramento
    All Flavors
    Sang some karaoke, danced in the back, bought several drinks. Lesbian at door was cool, and CLEARLY in-charge. Mixed company, met an awesome local str8 couple out to have a good night. Lots of room. Not pretentious. Pretty good party - even for a Thursday.

    Feb 11, 2012 at 1:25am ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • drix190 gave * to The Bolt
    Bars & Clubs in Sacramento
    Cheers anyone??
    Clearly a locals bar. Everyone appeared to know everyone ELSE'S name. That's cool though. Service was speeds and drinks weren't over-proved like downtown. Very small, pool in back

    Feb 11, 2012 at 1:23am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • drix190 gave * to Faces
    Bars & Clubs in Sacramento
    Good jams
    Nice dance music.

    Feb 11, 2012 at 1:21am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

4 FOLLOWERS

  • soniq
  • r.andre1986
  • MrCarpeDiem
  • arnee.medina