Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


cubanita

61 F
Key West, Florida

I love camping,boating,fishing almost all water-sports. Love the ocean and the mountains and most of all love my partner.

Member Since: July 16, 2008 | Originally From: Cuba

plus minus toggle
cubanita Loves These Places
  • cubanita is now a fan of New Moon Bar
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • cubanita is now a fan of Aqua Nightclub
    Bars & Clubs in Key West

    December 8, 2010

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • cubanita is now a fan of La Te Da
    Bars & Clubs in Key West

    December 8, 2010

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LIFE IN DRAG IS A BLAST and everyone is welcome.
    You must go and see Inga and the girls. Great drag shows, a little too smoky for non-smokers like me but its a fun place. They have the best t-shirts. Jill, Sandy and all the staff at Aqua Rock Key West .

    July 28, 2008

  • FUN FUN FUN
    No matter who you go with there is always someone nice you'll meet. You must see the shows upstairs and go to Sunday's Tea dance. A blast from the past if you have lived in Key West since the 70's. Mark and Mark your the best.

    July 16, 2008

  • Where Good Girls Turn Bad
    This is my hometown bar that I love very much. I have met so many wonderful ladies from out of town. The locals meet there every Friday and we all have a blast. Lots of fun, laughter and women enjoying the string of pearls life brings. What a gift. I love all my friends I met at Pearls. Thank you to Heather and Leslie for making it happen in Key West.

    July 16, 2008

  • where womyn have fun
    When I first went there everyone was very friendly and the owner made you feel like it was your hometowns friendly bar. I continue to go there when I am visiting Ft Lauderdale my best night is Saturday Nights.

    July 16, 2008

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Key West

Fan of New Moon Bar Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Aqua Nightclub Bar/Club in Key West

Fan of Pearl's Patio Bar For Women Bar/Club in Key West

Fan of La Te Da Bar/Club in Key West