Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

cmmolthr

51 M
San Diego, California

Leather bottom residing in what can best be described as the heart of San Diego's leather community. Solely attracted to men with facial hair, a moustache is a requirement....If you own a Harley, step to the front of the line, I am saving, and hopefully will soon get a little XL883L Sportster.

Member Since: February 24, 2008 | Originally From: Born in Bakersfield, CA

plus minus toggle
cmmolthr Loves These Places
  • Great food!
    I've always enjoyed the food at Crest! The Oui Oui Burger is my favorite, and be sure to get the house made potato chips!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    September 21, 2013

  • Great place
    Happy hour is great! Reasonably priced appetizers and beer! Food is pretty darn good, a lot of it is spicy.
    first review First to Review

    September 21, 2013

  • cmmolthr is now a fan of San Diego Eagle
    Bars & Clubs in San Diego

    December 8, 2010

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Diego

    December 8, 2010

    based on 16 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Best Flat Top in San Diego
    Bar none, the *best* flat top in San Diego

    September 26, 2010

  • afternoon semi-regular here
    I sometimes stop in here on my way home from work, as I work a very early shift. Sometimes it's busy, but most of the time it's only been open a short while for the business day so I can always belly on up tot he bar for a cocktail.....nice place to relax.....a neighborhood bar with a feel all to it's own

    March 23, 2008

  • Buffet
    The friday buffet is very much worth it, excellent food!! And the crowd is a misture of young and older, with a bit more emphasis on older.....in 1987, it was the first gay bar I entered without being with other people

    March 23, 2008

  • Typical Neighborhood bar
    Nothing spectacular, just your typical neighborhood bar. I believe on Saturdays they have karaoke, and sometimes they hold various fundraisers....it's improved a bit since coming under new ownership, but still typical of many neighborhood bars

    March 23, 2008

  • Regular customer
    As a regular customer, I tend to be in there mostly during happy hour (opening until 8 PM) as I maintain a very early work schedule, however, yesterday night, I was in there, and the crowd overall was on average a good decade younger than myself, I was in full leather from head to toe (leather baseball cap, leather vest leather chaps) but there were only a handful of others in any kind of leather at all, and there were *many* pairs of white tennis shoes around, it's sad....no one has ever taught some of these folks that white tennis shoes are a big NO NO in leather bars

    March 23, 2008

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • harmsway99
  • MiklBear

7 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • PORTLANDGUY
  • oscarraymundo
  • KenWeTalk
  • gay.temecula.9
  • dpults
  • deputyjr

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Number One Fifth Avenue Bar/Club in San Diego

Fan of San Diego Eagle Bar/Club in San Diego