Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


chrstnbhg

39 M
Jacksonville, Florida

Member Since: January 3, 2010 | Originally From: Honolulu, Hawaii | Relationship Status: Single

plus minus toggle
chrstnbhg Loves These Places
  • chrstnbhg is now a fan of Town Danceboutique
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    December 8, 2010

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chrstnbhg is now a fan of Rich's San Diego
    Bars & Clubs in San Diego

    December 8, 2010

    based on 41 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chrstnbhg is now a fan of Numbers
    Bars & Clubs in San Diego

    December 8, 2010

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chrstnbhg is now a fan of Club Orlando
    Bathhouses in Orlando

    December 8, 2010

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chrstnbhg is now a fan of Ybor Resort and Spa
    Hotels

    December 8, 2010

    based on 70 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • I have a crush on Chris the bartender.
    It's a friendly local neighborhood bar. Chris is cute, got a nice body, and is very friendly. For some odd reason, I ended up being a bit shy with him. Damn it. I hope the next time I come back...I won't be as shy.

    October 17, 2010

  • See it for yourself...I did and had a ton of fun.
    I went there for just this past 4th of July. Don't know anyone in the are so...anyway. The place is very clean and modern. When I got there the place was filled with guys 30 and above but some do work out so it ok. But as the time got later(around when bars and dance clubs close)...that's when the younger crowd started showing up. I definitely would have to say that I will be back for more.

    July 7, 2010

  • Best on Saturday Nights
    This place is awesome! 2 dance floors and 2 djs. R

    June 24, 2010

  • Best on Friday Night
    Great place to be. Place picks up around 10ish or later and gets really packed with shirtless sweaty toned hotties. Go to the Flick's video bar for a few drinks before then.

    March 10, 2010

  • This place is lame!
    The music is old...dj plays Whitney Houston techno garbage from the late 90's. Place is in dire need of a rennovation. All the go-go boys has an attitude like they model for Corbin Fisher when their stature is that of a Sears clothing catalog model. Dragshow?! They're post operation trannies! So not worth the time.

    March 9, 2010

  • more (3)

3 FOLLOWERS

  • Texasfruit
  • qz1
  • puchboy

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Numbers Bar/Club in San Diego

Fan of Rich's San Diego Bar/Club in San Diego

Fan of Town Danceboutique Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of Club Orlando Bathhouse/Sauna in Orlando

Fan of Ybor Resort and Spa Bathhouse/Sauna in Tampa Bay