Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

charles.patterson.372

61 M
San Diego, California

I am a 56 year young male living in San Diego, CA. I enjoy being with people. My lovers have always been older men, 65 to 80 years of age. I am educated with a Bachelor of Science, Crop Science, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA, and Doctorate (PhD), Plant Pathology, University of California, Davis, CA. I was employed in the plant sciences for many years and at one time was a University Professor. Unfortunately I have a seizure disorder that renders me 'disabled'. I, thus, I cannot drive. Because of the seizures I also am unemployed but on disability. My seizures, however, currently are well-controlled with prescribed medications that I take daily. In addition, I am over eight months seizure free and very much participate in life! I enjoy art, cooking all types of cuisine (American, Mexican, Asian; particularly for guests), gardening, traveling, beaches, deserts (during the winter months), mountains, walking, the computer (data processing, the Internet, various types of correspondence), and family and friends. I also enjoy working with and assisting the elderly. I am active in the community, particularly the San Diego, CA, Community and Various Senior Centers.

Member Since: June 12, 2012 | Originally From: Downey, California | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Theater Queen, Foodie, Film Buff, Coffee Addict, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Whatever, Networking, Playmate , Travel buddy, Soul mate, Date, Friends

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • edmccrory

2 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • edmccrory

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of San Diego