Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


centaurnc

38 M
Norfolk, Virginia

Member Since: April 6, 2006

plus minus toggle
centaurnc Loves These Places
  • centaurnc is now a fan of Joe's on Juniper
    Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • centaurnc is now a fan of Cowtippers
    Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 29 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • centaurnc is now a fan of Swinging Richards
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 103 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • This is a Great Time!
    We love the food, simple burgers and the like, but what makes it a great time is the schedule of events. It is a blast to play music trivia with a room full of people on one night and then gay bingo on another. On a 5 day trip we went twice!

    January 5, 2009

  • Fantastic Dinner
    This has been a staple for years because it is consistently great. We love their food and the service is fantastic and friendly. In the spring and summer sit outside for a great view of everyone.

    January 5, 2009

  • Great Time!
    This is a must whenever we are in town. We went to Swinging Richards to ring in the New Year and weren't disappointed. The guys on stage were hot, the drinks were good, and did I mention, the guys were Hot! I miss the naked guys in DC but they sure are swinging in Atlanta!

    January 5, 2009

  • Tired on a Friday Night
    I've been to the bar before and looked forward to going again for a little dancing and a few drinks. The drinks were great but on a Friday night there was no dancing...just music videos. The crowd was older and the place just seemed tired.

    January 5, 2009

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Swinging Richards Bar/Club in Atlanta

Fan of Joe's on Juniper Restaurant in Atlanta

Fan of Cowtippers Restaurant in Atlanta