Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

casnnyc

30 M
NYC, New York

Member Since: October 29, 2011 | Originally From: Gaston, SC then moved to Atlanta b4 NYC
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Coffee Addict, Music Lover | I'm looking for: Friends, Networking, Whatever

plus minus toggle
casnnyc Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "Got a case of the Monday's? We can fix that! I mean who can resist a bar full of hotties AND fierce women shangin' (for those of you that don't know...that's when a diva sangs the sh*t out of a song)!!!"

    May 8, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "Thirsty for some crazy talent? A. J. Lucy will be taking the SweetSpot stage shortly PLUS DJ Kevin Graves will be serving up some tasty tracks to keep you dancing until 4AM!"

    May 2, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "You're not too late to catch the second half of DIVA!!! These girls are GIVING it tonight!"

    May 1, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "It's almost DIVA time!!! And these Divas are here to serve you...not to mention the fierceness that Marty Thomas and his Diva's will be serving!!"

    April 24, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "Well spring has officially sprung...now spring on over for some Diva fierceness with special guest Julie Rieber and Anna Harrington...and all your favorites of course!!!"

    April 17, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "FREE performances by some stellar artists for the CD Release Party of "Going Down in La La Land"!! Get here early for that 2 for 1 and grab yourself a seat...or a man!"

    March 31, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "It's DIVA time chirrens...and tonight we celebrate the birthday of one of our favorites...Anne Fraser Thomas!!!"

    March 27, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "Ms. Kitty Hiccups and the girls are KILLING it tonight...serving up some serious DIVA!!!"

    March 13, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "It's DIVA time with special guest Vicky Modica!!!"

    February 28, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    "A very Valentine's Day Diva...we've got a little love for everyone!"

    February 14, 2012 via facebook ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (8)

FOLLOWING 100 PEOPLE

106 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of The Cock Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Barracuda Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Industry Bar Bar/Club in New York