Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

bobby54

62 M
New York, New York

I'm semi retired after working in the restaurant bizz for 20 some odd years. My husband and I share an apartment in the Village with two dogs and a cat. We love to travel, and we try to get to Europe at least once a year. Our dream is to retire someday in the south of France and open a small restaurant w/ American regional food.

Member Since: February 7, 2014 | Originally From: Chelsea New York City | Relationship Status: Married
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Film Buff, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Whatever

plus minus toggle
bobby54 Loves These Places
  • bobby54 gave * to Open Cafe
    cool bar
    I had a great time here! I was with three good friends for a weekend we had a blast, cute boy+ good drinks= one great time!

    February 7, 2014


  • October 1, 2014

  • Great Place
    I've loved this Chelsea staple from the day it first opened 20 years ago! The food is great, the service is always friendly and prompt, and the overall ambience is sleek and modern w/o being cold.Whether you're visiting New York for the first time or you're a Chelsea native this is the place you want to go.

    October 2, 2014

  • Hot N' Tasty
    This place is great if hot boys taking off their clothes is your thing. The staff is friendly(disproving that Canadian boys are frozen fruits), the drinks are strong, and oh yeah have I mentioned the really hot boys taking off their clothes? So what if I have it bears repeating!

    July 5, 2014

  • Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    July 3, 2014

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hot Hot Hot
    If you're into hot boys taking their clothes off, then this is the place is for you. Oh and BTW the drinks are pretty great too!

    July 4, 2014

  • Awesome!
    I love this place! I always make sure to stop by whenever I'm in CHITOWN.Whether you're in the mood for cocktails at happy hour,or dancing at night it's the place to be! Check this place out you won't be sorry!

    July 4, 2014

  • Bars & Clubs in New Orleans

    July 3, 2014

    based on 54 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bobby54 is now a fan of The Saloon
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    June 28, 2014

    based on 52 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Defrosted boys
    I recently went to Minny on business and this place was recommended by a friend. My colleagues and I got there at happy hour and decided to stay. It was great fun with lots of cute boys, and great tunes. If you find yourself in Minny you should check it out .

    June 29, 2014

  • more (192)

8 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • Tonycda
  • slikrik2003
  • RIPCORD
  • masayed.raj
  • Fisher2411bae
  • coolc123
  • AnkHopeful

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Lucky Horseshoe Lounge Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of The Bourbon Pub and Parade Bar/Club in New Orleans

Fan of The Saloon Bar/Club in Minneapolis

Fan of Stereo Bar/Club in Montreal

Fan of Stock Bar Bar/Club in Montreal

see all »