Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


bigtaters

57 M
New Castle, Delaware

Member Since: April 29, 2011 | Originally From: Delaware | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Caucasian | I'm looking for: Friends, Playmate

plus minus toggle
bigtaters Loves These Places
  • bigtaters is now a fan of Under The Lindens
    Hotels in Salt Lake City

    September 28, 2012 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Salt Lake City
    Best Ever
    Just spent 8 days in Salt lake city. It was a vacation I picked out of an hat. During that time I had an emergercy, and ended up in the hospital for 24 hours. Barry came over when ever he could and Rey kept calling to check on me.. I do admit, it was not greatest vacation, but the hosts were the greatest. After I was released from the hospital, there was no end to them checking on me. I feel that Barry and Rey are part of my exfended famity. On another note; This is the cleanest place I have ever stayed, each suite fully furnurished with everything to spend a month.

    September 28, 2012 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Phoenix
    3rd time staying at the royal villa
    This was my 3rd time staying at the Royal Villa. Doug and Kenny are always making improvements. They added new TVs in the larger rooms in the past year, and are beginning to change the counter tops in the kitchen area of the larger rooms. I don't expect housekeeping every day, since I am a neat person. If I need anything I tell them before I go out. Even if I go out for a few hours, my room is done when I get back. Doug and Kenny are up to date on all the bars and resturants. If you need anything they will do their best to accomadate your needs. The Royal Villa is the most central place to stay in Phoenix. I checked out other places and they do not compare to the Royal Villa. Your Safety and Security are number 1 at the Royal Villa

    October 1, 2011 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bigtaters is now a fan of Royal Villa Resort
    Hotels in Phoenix

    October 1, 2011 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels
    closed
    I tried contacting them several times in the past few weeks, by email and phone. NO RESPONSE. I was told by friends in the area, that they are closed.

    May 19, 2011 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    It has been 2 years since my last visit. Things have changed for the better, including the managers. The New managers are keeping the place clean, painting the rooms and keeping up with the maintenance. They also take time out to get to know there guests that stay longer than a few nights. I will continue to stay there, whenever I am in the area. If any body writes a bad review, there is something wrong the that person.

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bigtaters is now a fan of Inn Leather
    Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

1 FOLLOWERS

  • carlos1688

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Under The Lindens Hotel in Salt Lake City

Fan of Royal Villa Resort Hotel in Phoenix

Fan of Inn Leather Hotel in Fort Lauderdale