Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


bidan1958

56 M
Washington, Washington, D.C.

I'm a bisexual male who enjoys playing with other men from time to time.. Open to just about anything. I really enjoy oral and anal both giving and receiving.

Member Since: October 25, 2010 | Relationship Status: It's complicated
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Film Buff | I'm looking for: Whatever, Playmate , Friends

plus minus toggle
bidan1958 Loves These Places
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Washington DC
    Saturdy Night fun
    I went there about two weeks ago now in the afternoon and a small orgy broke out in the steam room. sucking fucking and rimming. About 8 guys going at it. Sucked five cocks and got fucked by one of them and rimmed by another I can only find one fault with the Crew Club and that is parking. It can be a real pain to find parking. Otherwise everytime I have gone here I have been able to hook up with a nice guy or two. Was there tonight and had fun with a nice man.

    Dec 30, 2012 at 7:05am ·

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Washington DC
    First time
    This was my first time at the D.C. Eagle. The only negative I found was the parking. Best to take the metro there. I went in about 8 p.m. and it was real slow. Things started to pick up around 8:30 and they opened the upstairs bar. I went up and met some nice guys. ended up sucking two guys at once, and enjoyed the whole experience. I plan to go back when I find some free time.

    Sep 23, 2012 at 4:03am ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bidan1958 is now a fan of DC Eagle
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    Sep 23, 2012 at 3:59am ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bidan1958 is now a fan of The Crew Club
    Bathhouses in Washington DC

    May 5, 2012 at 3:56am ·

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Dallas
    Hot
    whenever I get to dallas this is the bath I always find time to visit even if it's only for an hour. I was last there in January. I was limited in the time I had but went to my room got undressed and went into the maze.

    May 5, 2012 at 3:54am ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bidan1958 is now a fan of Midtowne Spa Dallas
    Bathhouses in Dallas

    May 5, 2012 at 3:51am ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bidan1958 is now a fan of Steamworks
    Bathhouses in Chicago

    Feb 8, 2012 at 3:37am ·

    based on 56 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • bidan1958 is now a fan of The Phoenix Bar
    Bars & Clubs in New Orleans

    Feb 8, 2012 at 3:34am ·

    based on 30 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in New Orleans
    not bad not good, but ok.
    I went to club New Orleans prior to going to Flex New Orleans. I was glad I did. While club New Orleans could use a make over it was a good experience. I went in the early evening so there were only a few men in the club. But, I was able to enjoy one mans meat before leaving. I next went to Flex New Orleans and was dissapointed and called it a night.

    Feb 24, 2011 at 4:49am ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 4 PEOPLE

  • buttfly
  • DebValeri
  • MsAri
  • wayneb27

2 FOLLOWERS

  • optimusPrime
  • DaveDallas1958

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of DC Eagle Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of The Crew Club Bathhouse/Sauna in Washington DC

Fan of Midtowne Spa Dallas Bathhouse/Sauna in Dallas

Fan of Steamworks Bathhouse/Sauna in Chicago

Fan of The Phoenix Bar Bar/Club in New Orleans