Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

barnekl

34 M
Dallas, Texas

Nice, educated, outgoing young guy who enjoys travel, culture, arts, music, sports, and food! Always looking for great friends who enjoy similar interests.

Member Since: January 30, 2008 | Originally From: Washington DC Metro

plus minus toggle
barnekl Loves These Places
  • barnekl is now a fan of Pub Pegasus
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    December 8, 2010

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • barnekl is now a fan of Hidden Door
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    December 8, 2010

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • barnekl is now a fan of The Silver Fox
    Bars & Clubs in Long Beach

    December 8, 2010

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • barnekl is now a fan of Faultline Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    December 8, 2010

    based on 35 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • barnekl is now a fan of Heretic
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 38 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Nice place in LB
    I visited this bar for my first time tonight. It was small, quaint, and a decent mixed crowd. Drinks were fairly good and a little over priced. I met some great local guys who were very friendly and helped me with directions back to my hotel. Great Karaoke!

    February 14, 2008

  • Not a great start for LB
    My first stop in LB and was hoping to kick the tour off right....unfortunately, this was not the place. There was no bartender at the bar for more than 5 minutes, the crowd was not impressive and neither was the atmosphere. First and last time here....

    February 14, 2008

  • barnekl gave * to Heretic in Atlanta
    Wednesday Nite Special
    If you are in town, you cannot possibly miss Wednesday night back room party--dress code enforced! Woof! Had a great time, good music, hot men, and friendly staff! I would recommend this bar/club to the "not so shy" type of guyz!

    January 30, 2008

  • Great hangout!
    Great mixed crowd and great location. Always visit this bar when I go into LA. Lots of eyecandy.

    January 30, 2008

  • Leather and more
    Great bar however parking was almost impossible. Nice bartenders (handsome too) but clientel not as friendly as I expected. Had great time, good hangout!

    January 30, 2008

  • more (3)

8 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • ricardo.colon.5203
  • notcuteboy92
  • nehemiahakbar
  • jasonbcummins
  • green55
  • braddallas
  • BlueCollarMale

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Heretic Bar/Club in Atlanta

Fan of Hidden Door Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of Pub Pegasus Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of Faultline Bar Bar/Club in Los Angeles

Fan of The Silver Fox Bar/Club in Long Beach