Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

babyboi200

28 M
New York City, New York

I never know what to say here. Ask me anything and I will tell you.

Member Since: September 28, 2011 | Originally From: Kingston, Jamaica | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic | Ethnicity: African American | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Shopaholic, Fashionista, Coffee Addict, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Whatever, Playmate , Soul mate, Date

plus minus toggle
babyboi200 Loves These Places
  • Bathhouses in Barcelona

    Jun 24, 2013 at 1:48pm ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York

    Jun 9, 2012 at 12:44pm ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    Hot place to have some fun......
    If you looking to have some non- pretentious fun, this is the place to be. A very mixed crowd, that anyone can feel comfortable being around. I found someone who caught my eye before I knew what was up......If your looking for NSA hook ups go here

    Nov 4, 2011 at 10:26pm ·

    based on 52 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • babyboi200 is now a fan of The Eagle NYC
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    Nov 4, 2011 at 10:22pm ·

    based on 52 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • babyboi200 is now a fan of The Monster
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    Nov 4, 2011 at 10:16pm ·

    based on 46 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • babyboi200 is now a fan of The Hangar
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    Nov 4, 2011 at 10:15pm ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    BEST BAR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oh my god......I was in NYC for about a month and I made my way around to most the bars and clubs and I kept coming bk to Boots and Saddle. The most awesome staff Ive ever met.......I wanna shout out VICTORIA CHASE, the classiest, fun and personable queen you ever meet, as well shout out ROXY BROOKS, another out- standing queen whom I had the pleasure of meeting. Now VICTORIA hosts Karaoke, BEST KARAOKE, great crowd, amazing singers. ROXY hosts her KICK STAND CABARET, simply amazing.........I wanna give a shout to the bartenders like HAN, I love him to pieces. I as well wanna acknowledge the Karaoke DJ, such a great guy. The crowd is so mixed, if your going there to meet ppl, its the best, youll find whatever type you want.......BOOTS AND SADDLE made my vacation in NYC, the best experience ever. I will be bk in July 2012. Hope to see you there..........

    Nov 4, 2011 at 10:01pm ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    Escuelita Fabulosa!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I loved Escuelita, the music was great, its a nice mixed of hip hop, salsa, merengue, reggae, dancehall and dance music. The crowds okay, the mix is a little young for me but I had fun.

    Nov 4, 2011 at 9:46pm ·

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • babyboi200 is now a fan of Escuelita
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    Nov 4, 2011 at 9:43pm ·

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    Fun place to be......
    Its a fun, hip, young crowd. I really enjoyed myself. I went there alone and quick made friends to chat with. The atmosphere is high enegy, the drinks are good and the bartenders are friendly

    Nov 4, 2011 at 9:33pm ·

    based on 35 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (3)

3 FOLLOWERS

  • southendjt
  • rabpublicity
  • ESCANDALO

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Boots and Saddle - CLOSING SOON Bar/Club in New York

Fan of The Eagle NYC Bar/Club in New York

Fan of The Monster Bar/Club in New York

Fan of The Hangar Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Escuelita Bar/Club in New York

see all »