Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

asnphx

47 M
Scottsdale, Arizona

Looklng for a LTR with a chubby Mexican

Member Since: June 29, 2011 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Asian | I'm looking for: Soul mate, Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
asnphx Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Taipei
    A great place for senior and middle-aged gay men
    This is a relax karaoke bar located in Taipei, Taiwan. Most of the customers are senior or middle-aged or people love them. You may drink and sing karaoke here, a laid-back place to visit while in Taipei.
    first review First to Review

    January 25 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Hawaii
    Really friendly bartender and customers
    Went there on November, 2010 in the afternoon, this is the only one gay bar that I visited in Waikiki. It's really nice. Bartender is friendly as well as customers. Stayed there for two hours; I'm already in love with this place. I'm working on relocating to Hawaii and would go there often.

    September 11, 2011 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx is now a fan of Tapa's Lanai Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Hawaii

    September 11, 2011 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx gave * to Friends
    Bars & Clubs
    Not Cool
    It's not a friendly place both staff and customers.

    June 29, 2011 ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx gave * to BS West
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    It's OK
    Went there last night, they had kind of show and it was packed. Most customers were female and only drink water. Two bartenders, one was friendly, one was not. It's the closest gay bar to my house, so I'll still go once in a while.

    June 29, 2011 ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx gave * to Bar 1
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Cool Place
    The crowd is around mid 30s.

    June 29, 2011 ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx is now a fan of Bar 1
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    June 29, 2011 ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx gave * to The Anvil
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Cool place
    I love to go there for drinks and chat with Lonny. If he can get more chubby crowd, I would give it five stars.

    June 29, 2011 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx is now a fan of The Anvil
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    June 29, 2011 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • asnphx gave * to Amsterdam
    Bars & Clubs
    Pretty
    It's pretty, but too far away from other gay bars.

    June 29, 2011 ·

    based on 56 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (9)

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Tapa's Lanai Bar Bar/Club in Hawaii

Fan of Bar 1 Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of The Anvil Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Amsterdam

Fan of Charlie's Phoenix Bar/Club in Phoenix

see all »