Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


angiesbro73

40 M
Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Member Since: June 7, 2011

plus minus toggle
angiesbro73 Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs
    maybe not ecstasy but lots of fun
    if you speak spanish you will have the most fun. if you dont you will stick out like a tourist. the crowd was friendly and im happy i went. one problem: i left too late and the trolley stopped running back to san diego. so if you are a budget traveler make sure you have cab fare and tip on hand if you leave after midnight-1am.

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:49am ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • angiesbro73 is now a fan of Club Extasis
    Bars & Clubs

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:49am ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Las Vegas
    yes i gave it 5 stars!
    the riviera is a las vegas classic. its not at the top of the list for gay visitors. its mostly for midwestern and east coast tourists and low rollers. but it has a comfortable pleasant feel with enough vegas campiness to make a queen happy. frank marino graced the riviera for many years with his female impersonation but is now at the imperial palace. probably not for flamboyant gay people but its kitsch level is pretty high for campy bears and other who appreciate cheese.
    first review First to Review

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:41am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses in San Francisco

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:33am ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in San Francisco
    welcome to san francisco
    i grew up in the great corn fed midwest so when i made my first trip to san fran this theater blew me away- pun intended. it remains one of my best memories of san fran. whenever i come to the city i try to stop by. many hot guys both young and older.

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:33am ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • angiesbro73 is now a fan of Blow Buddies
    Bathhouses in San Francisco

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:31am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in San Francisco
    if you like sex with men then get their fast
    blow buddies is a blast. nuff said. re: comment below- ethnic slurs are not appropriate.

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:31am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs
    one of the best times i ever had at a sex club
    no posing no attitude and im not the most attractive guy in the world. maybe it was just the nite i was there but the man heat meter was off the charts. its all about raw sex. not for queasy queens or arrogant twinks.

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:28am ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:28am ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • angiesbro73 is now a fan of The Club Houston
    Bathhouses in Houston

    Jun 7, 2011 at 5:26am ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (64)

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Club Extasis

Fan of Nob Hill Adult Theatre Bathhouse/Sauna in San Francisco

Fan of Blow Buddies Bathhouse/Sauna in San Francisco

Fan of Mack Folsom Prison [CLOSED]

Fan of The Club Houston Bathhouse/Sauna in Houston

see all »