Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


aleshep

51 M
Los Angeles, California

I love traveling around the world, making new friends and having a good time. Enjoy nature 4 seasons around, winter, spring summer and fall. Love the winter in the snow, in Denver. Enjoy the flowers in Spring in Amsterdam, Love the beach in Mykonos in the summer, and can't wait to see the leafs fall in NYC in the fall.

Member Since: October 4, 2010 | Originally From: Mexico City | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Theater Queen, Gym Bunny, Fashionista, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
aleshep Loves These Places
  • Bathhouses

    March 10, 2011

    based on 57 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Good place
    Not the best place to go on a Saturday morning. Wow I am 47 and I think I was the twinky there... at 3 o'clock it got better, but then had to leave at 4. Guess it's better at night and Sunday in the early morning. Staff very friendly! Clean fun play spaces.

    March 10, 2011

  • Have a Virgin Bloody Mary.
    Kitchen 24 has the biggest and best virgin bloody mary I have tried, and I have tried a lot... My partner always craves virgin bloody Mary for breakfast, so every were we go, we have one. On Sunday go to the farmers market around the corner on Ivar and Hollywood, and then have breaky at Kitchen 24.
    first review First to Review

    October 4, 2010

  • Best Potatoe Skins in LA!
    The Griddle is a all American place, cute waiters great french toast, huge pancakes, and the best potatoe skins you can ask for! Get there early always a big waiting list.
    first review First to Review

    October 4, 2010

  • Birthday Party.
    Had a birthday party at Rockwell and everything turned out perfect! The lighting, the flowers the food, the cake and the tree, it's all about that tree, it gives the place that special touch of romance, privacy and great ambiance.

    October 4, 2010

  • I love Yougurt!
    On a hot afternoon, after the gym, this is the best place to meet for a yogurt with Blueberry's and nuts! You can also go nuts with all the sexy guys walking buy...

    October 4, 2010

  • Cute guys walking around.
    Hugo's is a good place to see guys walking there dogs. I had Brunch at Hugo's and eye candy was great, and the food as well.

    October 4, 2010

  • Best Happy Hour!
    Saturdays they have 2 for 1 in all the appetizers and drinks. This restaurant is kinky and elegant at the same time. Great steak tacos and pot stickers. and the desserts are fantastic! Cute waiters too!

    October 4, 2010

  • Best Martinis!
    O Bar is a perfect place to meet with friends. The have the best Martinis. The decor is very exquisite and trendy.

    October 4, 2010

FOLLOWING 6 PEOPLE

  • AvalonGregg
  • brianXakaslEZ
  • duanepaul
  • Eddie_GayTubs
  • SoCaLPecs
  • victimofbeauty

8 FOLLOWERS

  • Whispba
  • tonygaeta
  • sweeb
  • SoCaLPecs
  • schwagerboi
  • mck95
  • cubsguy
  • AvalonGregg

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Vulcan Steam & Sauna (CLOSED)