Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


aleshep

50 M
Los Angeles, California

I love traveling around the world, making new friends and having a good time. Enjoy nature 4 seasons around, winter, spring summer and fall. Love the winter in the snow, in Denver. Enjoy the flowers in Spring in Amsterdam, Love the beach in Mykonos in the summer, and can't wait to see the leafs fall in NYC in the fall.

Member Since: October 4, 2010 | Originally From: Mexico City | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Theater Queen, Gym Bunny, Fashionista, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
aleshep Loves These Places
  • 12 people went
  • Bathhouses

    March 10, 2011 ·

    based on 57 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs
    Good place
    Not the best place to go on a Saturday morning. Wow I am 47 and I think I was the twinky there... at 3 o'clock it got better, but then had to leave at 4. Guess it's better at night and Sunday in the early morning. Staff very friendly! Clean fun play spaces.

    March 10, 2011 ·

    based on 57 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Los Angeles
    Have a Virgin Bloody Mary.
    Kitchen 24 has the biggest and best virgin bloody mary I have tried, and I have tried a lot... My partner always craves virgin bloody Mary for breakfast, so every were we go, we have one. On Sunday go to the farmers market around the corner on Ivar and Hollywood, and then have breaky at Kitchen 24.
    first review First to Review

    October 4, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Los Angeles
    Best Potatoe Skins in LA!
    The Griddle is a all American place, cute waiters great french toast, huge pancakes, and the best potatoe skins you can ask for! Get there early always a big waiting list.
    first review First to Review

    October 4, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • aleshep gave * to Rockwell
    Restaurants in Los Angeles
    Birthday Party.
    Had a birthday party at Rockwell and everything turned out perfect! The lighting, the flowers the food, the cake and the tree, it's all about that tree, it gives the place that special touch of romance, privacy and great ambiance.

    October 4, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Los Angeles
    I love Yougurt!
    On a hot afternoon, after the gym, this is the best place to meet for a yogurt with Blueberry's and nuts! You can also go nuts with all the sexy guys walking buy...

    October 4, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • aleshep gave * to Hugo's
    Restaurants in Los Angeles
    Cute guys walking around.
    Hugo's is a good place to see guys walking there dogs. I had Brunch at Hugo's and eye candy was great, and the food as well.

    October 4, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Los Angeles
    Best Happy Hour!
    Saturdays they have 2 for 1 in all the appetizers and drinks. This restaurant is kinky and elegant at the same time. Great steak tacos and pot stickers. and the desserts are fantastic! Cute waiters too!

    October 4, 2010 ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants
    Best Martinis!
    O Bar is a perfect place to meet with friends. The have the best Martinis. The decor is very exquisite and trendy.

    October 4, 2010 ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 6 PEOPLE

  • AvalonGregg
  • brianXakaslEZ
  • duanepaul
  • Eddie_GayTubs
  • SoCaLPecs
  • victimofbeauty

8 FOLLOWERS

  • Whispba
  • tonygaeta
  • sweeb
  • SoCaLPecs
  • schwagerboi
  • mck95
  • cubsguy
  • AvalonGregg

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Vulcan Steam & Sauna (CLOSED)