Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


37 M
New York, New York

Member Since: June 27, 2011 | Originally From: Rio Piedras, PR | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Beach Bum, Bar Hopper, Art Lover, Club Kid, Foodie | I'm looking for: Whatever

plus minus toggle
aguilar123 Loves These Places
  • Gay Country!
    I guess I'm jus' a lil' ole country boi after all! I like the atmosphere, I get to wear my western gear, good drinks, mixed crowd, the staff is a hoot. Kind of Honky Tonk with that NY vibe. Fun!

    February 3, 2012

  • Bars & Clubs in New York

    February 2, 2012

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hola Poppi! I would suggest @The Eagle. Check out their web site, they have special themed nights. @Rawhide can get pretty cruisey, it has a mixed crowd, worth a stop though. You can check out the reviews here in Gaycities.

    January 30, 2012

  • Hola Hunney! @Pearls Patio you will get lot's of good details. They are down on United Street. I don have their number, but you could look it up. They are also a guest house. Ladies are welcome everywhere. It's Paradise! :)

    December 11, 2011

  • A "Winner' of a place!
    I was doing some Christmas shopping Tuesday Dec. 6th. I was in the hood, so I decided to check it out. It was around 10:30 PM. My first time there. Crowd was good for a Tusday. I liked it as soon as I walked in.Hunky bar keeps, the drinks were great, and the tunes and atmosphere excellent. Definitley cruisey. I met some one soon after I arrived. I will not say names or give descriptions, but he is muy caliente! It is a sports bar. Every one was dressed accordinlgly, a few suits, must've stopped by after work. Not a Leather bar, but I don't think you'd be turned away. Very big and brightly lit area, rest room very clean as was the whole place. A couple of girls were there with guys, and they seemed Str8 but were haveing a good time. They have theme nights. This is definitely one of the places I will be visiting often! I higly recommend it. ;-)

    December 9, 2011

  • aguilar123 is now a fan of Boxers NYC
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    December 8, 2011

    based on 48 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • aguilar123 is now a fan of Key West
    Bars & Clubs in Key West

    December 8, 2011

  • Hola again Poppi! I am going to agree with the both contributors, and will prolly be back @Island House this winter for a few days. XOX.

    December 8, 2011

  • Hola Poppi! You know put the Pride Fest atmosphere on steroids, and then drop it in Paradise, and need I say more? But then The Big Apple and SFO each have their own magic, as do all!

    December 8, 2011

  • Hola Poppi! Key West is also the"Conch Republic", and is amzingly unique in it's culture. I was there recently, and as far as I could tell, it is still very gay, but I think the atmosphere is so open that I have to agree with brooklyngirl we are just part of the greater family there. Of course the "gay" population may ebb and flow at times, but for me it is always paradise! And yes, Fort Lauderdale does seem to be a growing hot spot. But I love the atmophere in KW more, I mean, I am just sayin.

    December 8, 2011

  • more (24)


  • jjkeyes
  • summersnow13


  • summersnow13



Fan of Flaming Saddles Salon Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Boxers NYC Bar/Club in New York

Fan of

Fan of Ty's Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Rawhide

see all »