Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


aguilar123

38 M
New York, New York

Member Since: June 27, 2011 | Originally From: Rio Piedras, PR | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Beach Bum, Bar Hopper, Art Lover, Club Kid, Foodie | I'm looking for: Whatever

plus minus toggle
aguilar123 Loves These Places
  • Gay Country!
    I guess I'm jus' a lil' ole country boi after all! I like the atmosphere, I get to wear my western gear, good drinks, mixed crowd, the staff is a hoot. Kind of Honky Tonk with that NY vibe. Fun!

    February 3, 2012

  • Bars & Clubs in New York

    February 2, 2012

    based on 16 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • A "Winner' of a place!
    I was doing some Christmas shopping Tuesday Dec. 6th. I was in the hood, so I decided to check it out. It was around 10:30 PM. My first time there. Crowd was good for a Tusday. I liked it as soon as I walked in.Hunky bar keeps, the drinks were great, and the tunes and atmosphere excellent. Definitley cruisey. I met some one soon after I arrived. I will not say names or give descriptions, but he is muy caliente! It is a sports bar. Every one was dressed accordinlgly, a few suits, must've stopped by after work. Not a Leather bar, but I don't think you'd be turned away. Very big and brightly lit area, rest room very clean as was the whole place. A couple of girls were there with guys, and they seemed Str8 but were haveing a good time. They have theme nights. This is definitely one of the places I will be visiting often! I higly recommend it. ;-)

    December 9, 2011

  • aguilar123 is now a fan of Boxers NYC
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    December 8, 2011

    based on 49 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • aguilar123 is now a fan of Key West
    Bars & Clubs in Key West

    December 8, 2011

  • aguilar123 gave * to Ty's in New York
    THE REAL DEAL
    Always a great place to stop in at any evening (kind of quiet earlier, but still nice). Mixed crowd, very cruisey the smell of testosterone is in the air at this place. Good vibes, staff, and dinks. A short camino down to the Hudson Pier.

    October 25, 2011

  • aguilar123 is now a fan of Ty's
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    October 25, 2011

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • A GENUINE CLASSIC PLACE
    I am surprised to see so much negativity but hey, it's New Yawk! I always stop here when I am in the area. House drinks are good, decent music. The crowd is very mixed, I've never had a problem with the barkeeps. Yes, it is dark, it's a leather bar, hunney, but all types show, and it can get very cruisey at times. I advise getting there after 10 PM. Ciao!

    October 25, 2011

  • Hot cruising and fun...
    First time at this Eagle, (6/17/11). Genuine leather hunks and atmosphere. Drinks were strong, tunes great, bartenders and staff very friendly. Dark. Was there just long enough to finish half my 1st drink, and was already hooking up. Crowd is for real, hot, and friendly. Will be making this my #1 watering hole for sure!

    June 27, 2011

  • aguilar123 is now a fan of The Eagle NYC
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    June 27, 2011

    based on 63 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (2)

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • jjkeyes
  • summersnow13

2 FOLLOWERS

  • summersnow13
  • slikrik2003

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Flaming Saddles Salon Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Boxers NYC Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Key West

Fan of Ty's Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Rawhide Bar/Club in New York

see all »