Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

abibot

43 M
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Member Since: August 1, 2010 | Originally From: Austria | Relationship Status: In an open relationship
Body Type: Athletic |

plus minus toggle
abibot Loves These Places
  • This is the beach to go!
    I live in Barcelona and believe me - if you are looking for "the" gay beach in Barcelona go to Mar Bella! Barceloneta was cool in the past, but since W Hotel is open, the gay beach there lost all the attractiveness

    November 25, 2012

  • abibot is now a fan of MAR BELLA
    Beaches in Barcelona

    November 25, 2012

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NOW IT IS LESBIAN, NOT GAY ANYMORE
    A pity! The was a gay institution

    November 25, 2012

  • IT IS NOT EXISTING ANY MORE - it s DMIX now and not really gay anymore
    I live in Barcelona and yes it was the perfect disco, but their attitude killed them at the end!

    November 25, 2012

  • The best non-attitude place in Barcelona
    I live in Barcelona since 10 years and they manage to maintain the quality of service, music and guys stable since 10 years! best for music and guys on Friday nights from 3 am

    November 25, 2012

  • abibot is now a fan of Metro Disco
    Bars & Clubs in Barcelona

    November 25, 2012

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Nice, but nothing specal!
    I read a lot about Thermos and was really curious to go there! At the end it is a normal sauna - nothing special! I will go back for sure, but it is not that special as advertised in all sites!

    November 25, 2012

  • Good pizza!
    The pasta is good as well and they have some good wine - all in all a nice Italan experience in the gay street of Amsterdam
    first review First to Review

    November 25, 2012

  • Nice beach, hot guys, no action
    The beach is beautiful, wide and dune like with a lake and a little river, where the gay guys are laying, watching and cruising! You don't get bored, but if you are looking for hot action, it is somehow difficult there
    first review First to Review

    November 25, 2012

  • more (29)

11 FOLLOWERS

  • strondovinio
  • ShahinF
  • shackya
  • onredevil
  • nico.8069
  • NandoDC
  • Minenhle606
  • medved
  • ini
  • cs4am
  • bretdbn

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of MAR BELLA Beach in Barcelona

Fan of Metro Disco Bar/Club in Barcelona

Fan of Umhlanga (North) Beach in Durban

Fan of The Lounge Bar/Club in Durban

Fan of Sandy Bay Beach in Cape Town

see all »