Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

abibot

42 M
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Member Since: August 1, 2010 | Originally From: Austria | Relationship Status: In an open relationship
Body Type: Athletic |

plus minus toggle
abibot Loves These Places
  • Hotels in Vienna

    April 24, 2013 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • abibot gave * to MAR BELLA
    Beaches in Barcelona
    This is the beach to go!
    I live in Barcelona and believe me - if you are looking for "the" gay beach in Barcelona go to Mar Bella! Barceloneta was cool in the past, but since W Hotel is open, the gay beach there lost all the attractiveness

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • abibot is now a fan of MAR BELLA
    Beaches in Barcelona

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • abibot gave * to Dietrich
    Bars & Clubs in Barcelona
    NOW IT IS LESBIAN, NOT GAY ANYMORE
    A pity! The was a gay institution

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    IT IS NOT EXISTING ANY MORE - it s DMIX now and not really gay anymore
    I live in Barcelona and yes it was the perfect disco, but their attitude killed them at the end!

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Barcelona
    The best non-attitude place in Barcelona
    I live in Barcelona since 10 years and they manage to maintain the quality of service, music and guys stable since 10 years! best for music and guys on Friday nights from 3 am

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • abibot is now a fan of Metro Disco
    Bars & Clubs in Barcelona

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Amsterdam
    Nice, but nothing specal!
    I read a lot about Thermos and was really curious to go there! At the end it is a normal sauna - nothing special! I will go back for sure, but it is not that special as advertised in all sites!

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • abibot gave * to Saturnino
    Restaurants in Amsterdam
    Good pizza!
    The pasta is good as well and they have some good wine - all in all a nice Italan experience in the gay street of Amsterdam
    first review First to Review

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Beaches in Durban
    Nice beach, hot guys, no action
    The beach is beautiful, wide and dune like with a lake and a little river, where the gay guys are laying, watching and cruising! You don't get bored, but if you are looking for hot action, it is somehow difficult there
    first review First to Review

    November 25, 2012 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (29)

8 FOLLOWERS

  • strondovinio
  • shackya
  • onredevil
  • nico.8069
  • Minenhle606
  • medved
  • ini
  • bretdbn

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of MAR BELLA Beach in Barcelona

Fan of Metro Disco Bar/Club in Barcelona

Fan of Umhlanga (North) Beach in Durban

Fan of The Lounge Bar/Club in Durban

Fan of Sandy Bay Beach in Cape Town

see all »