Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


YoungBoyGA

27 M
Decatur/Atlanta GA

GWM just turn 21 seeking a leather Sir right now not into really older guy but do like older

Member Since: January 23, 2009 | Originally From: Ft Summter

plus minus toggle
YoungBoyGA Loves These Places
  • YoungBoyGA is now a fan of Pastries A Go Go
    Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Gyms & Spas in Atlanta
    a Not so Nice place to get rob
    After a friend form school beg me to come here with him. I try it again. while I was working out 5 people lockers worth broken into. And to be honset I realy do not trust a gym that used poster broads for makeing sign. This place as I been told by many people has realy wrreacked the Gayborhood. Most of the good looking guy who used to go to Bear Buck aka Star Buck no longer come here.

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Atlanta
    Not worth all the Hype about it
    This place need to learn where it money come from. A friend of my Boyfriend took me here and he had a few drink and was rulely cut off for NO REASON. He wasn't loud or ruled like the manger and staff. Not a place to go if your not a drunk or any one with any form of mamers

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Atlanta
    GREAT Neighborhood Place
    Decatur has turn into the NEW MIDTOWN. After Atlanta price everyone out of Midtown. Decatur has welcome the Gay and Lesbain and Bi communty. And this is the place to eat. The food is GOOD. The Staff is welcoming and friendly. During the week a good place for Breakfast or Lunch. on the weekends they only sever Breakfast. And on like Midtown you don't have to drive around for a hour just to find a parking place.

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Atlanta
    If you want to get throwing up Sick
    This is the place. My boyfriend used to eat here with the Bears after there meeting but after getting sick and throwing up 4 time. I would not send my worst emime here

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • YoungBoyGA gave * to Mary's
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    The Biggest Closets
    The place is GREAt but it like walking into a walk in Closet. It too small to realy meet any one. But in that area of town there is not much to do.

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    If your into Drug infested Huslters
    This is the place. Lots of the hustler that been kicked out of the Amsterdam end up here

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    WORST PLACE EVER
    This place is about to die. It a TROLL'S hang out now. Was in there with a friend from GSU just to check it out. And the Trolls just could not take no!

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    Over pay Huslters
    If you looking for guy so stuck up on the self you found the right place. Some frineds took me here for my birthday. Place SUCKED BIG TIME

    May 24, 2010 ·

    based on 100 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (5)

13 FOLLOWERS

  • Whispba
  • Tofferboy
  • saadali54
  • mikelanier
  • m4m101
  • jus8718
  • gutto_gutto
  • farshad
  • davin
  • CCarlos
  • cas34
  • bohhr
  • alabamaron

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Colonnade Restaurant Restaurant in Atlanta

Fan of Pastries A Go Go Restaurant in Atlanta