Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Y_Sass

73 M
Las Vegas, Nevada

I'm a laid back, fun loving guy. I like talking to everybody (unless you are boring; but then, you wouldn't know). I'm sure there are times when I talk too much but, thankfully, nobody has told me so (yet).

Member Since: August 17, 2008 | Originally From: New_Yawk | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Foodie, Coffee Addict, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Whatever, Playmate , Soul mate, Friends

plus minus toggle
Y_Sass Loves These Places
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Viva Mercado's
    Restaurants

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Fun Hog Ranch
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Escape Lounge
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Snick's Place
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Las Vegas Eagle
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 29 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Charlie's
    Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Freezone
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 44 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Y_Sass is now a fan of Buffalo
    Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants
    Very High Standards
    Start off with a 22 oz. Margarita (or 2) at $8.50. The food and service are out of this world. My partner and I have eaten here more than a dozen times and have never been disappointed. Very often, we see "family" enjoying themselves. This place is very gay friendly. We highly recommend it.
    first review First to Review

    Apr 24, 2009 at 2:40am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    HOT, HOT, HOT
    Friendly neighborhood hangout. Much fun when the shows let out and the casts meet up here. They often put on a show of their own. Fun, hot bartenders (and customers). Too bad the kitchen closed. Upside - no more karaoke!

    Aug 17, 2008 at 12:57am ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

1 FOLLOWERS

  • BigShane

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Buffalo

Fan of Freezone Bar/Club in Las Vegas

Fan of Charlie's

Fan of Las Vegas Eagle Bar/Club in Las Vegas

see all »