Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Wrestledude

28 M
Owensboro, Ky

My job has me traveling a lot so I'll probably have a really random list of ratings. Like all kinds of men and all kinds of bars but If I see something I don't like I'll let everybody know.

Member Since: October 5, 2009 | Originally From: Birmingham, Al

plus minus toggle
Wrestledude Loves These Places
  • Wrestledude is now a fan of The Zone: CLOSED
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Wrestledude is now a fan of Rich's San Diego
    Bars & Clubs in San Diego

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Wrestledude is now a fan of Play
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Wrestledude is now a fan of Akbar
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Pretty good
    I went on a Tuesday during show tunes night. its the first bar the I've been to that was actually crowded on a Tuesday. This place was packed. Cool mix of guys and a few girls. Good drinks, cool bar tended and I won a bottle of wine. That's a total plus.

    October 7, 2009 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Wrestledude gave * to Play
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville
    Worth going to.
    I went to this bar on my 20th Bday. The show was pretty good. The drunks were too but way over priced. The dance floor was packed. they pulled me up on the stage and had everybody sing happy birthday to me. After that a ton of guys bought me drinks. Later after the bar closed, everybody goes to this restaurant that has great food. It was pretty cool. I liked this place and returned about a year later. Still pretty good.

    October 5, 2009 ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Diego
    Fucking Great
    This place is fucking awesome. I loved it. I got there a little early (around 9ish)on a Saturday. I was bear night. There weren't that many people. i stuck around and within an hour the place was packed with a couple of twinks an a ton of shirtless hot buff guys of various ages. Great drinks, Hot bartenders, cool patrons. This bar made me want to move to San Diego. I wholly recommend this place.

    October 5, 2009 ·

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    Maybe
    I went here on a weekday. It wasn't that great. Full of out of shape Old dudes. Other than that, The bartenders were cool, the porn was great, the bar in its self was pretty good. Though I don't know about this place on the weekends, I hear Its pretty good though.

    October 5, 2009 ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Wrestledude gave * to Akbar
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    Good Times.
    This bar is actually pretty cool. Good Drinks, Nice bar Staff. And this place has the most arbitrary clientele. I loved it. Unfortunately I went on a night they were doing some type of crafts in the other room so there were a lot of lesbians. Dont get me wrong, I love lesbos. and if I was one I would have been in heaven. Other than the Guy to girl ratio that night. this place rocks.'

    October 5, 2009 ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    18 and up
    I went here on a Wednesday. Got to the bar and got searched, Forgot that I had a knife in my back pocket, The bouncer took it and said he would give it back when I left. I get into this place and see a ton of people dancing so I got excited. I went up to the bar and ordered a Beer. All they had were the aluminum bottles. I turn to go down to the dance floor and there is a sign saying no alcohol beyond this point. So i stand on the balcony to finish my beer and realize that its nothing but teens and Creepy trolls trying. The dancing reminded me of "A Charlie Browns X-mas" but to tecno music. I decided to leave and the fuckin Bouncer wouldn't give me my knife back. What an ass hole. If I was bigger I would have kicked his ass.

    October 5, 2009 ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • Bobjohn
  • MissouriTravler

3 FOLLOWERS

  • Whispba
  • pigperv
  • enriqueocorset

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Akbar Bar/Club in Los Angeles

Fan of Rich's San Diego Bar/Club in San Diego

Fan of Play Bar/Club in Nashville

Fan of The Zone: CLOSED