Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

WorldTravelor

32 M

Member Since: October 5, 2010

plus minus toggle
WorldTravelor Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Tokyo
    Start your evening here
    Ni-Chome is very interesting. For a foreigner it may seem intimidating but if you start here and get a few drinks in you, you'll be okay to brave the rest of the area. haha. The bartenders were cute. Drinks were reasonably priced and the navy boys and ex-pats are all here on the weekends.

    Oct 27, 2010 at 1:45pm ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Tokyo
    Weekends are best
    I went here once on an off night then again on a sat. Sat was much better for the scene. Navy boys a plenty on the night i went. The clubs in Japan are different than anywhere else in the world but worth experiencing. When i went during the week it was just me and a friend in the bar chatting with the bar tender. Still had a great time.

    Oct 27, 2010 at 1:42pm ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    My Atlanta Staple
    Its hard not to love Blakes. Its a must everytime i go to Atanta. Always a great mix of people. Entertaining drag shows and cheap drinks. I've met some great friends there over the years.

    Oct 27, 2010 at 1:06pm ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Rio de Janeiro
    Amaaaaazing!!!
    Had so much fun here. One of the best clubs ive ever been to. The men were gorgeous! Many rooms with different kinds of music. Only downfall was everything was overpriced.

    Oct 26, 2010 at 6:59pm ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Calgary
    almost too drunk to remember
    lots of fun here. great crowd, danced all night. i think i even took my shirt off and danced in a cage. cant remember though. haha

    Oct 19, 2010 at 10:13pm ·

    based on 45 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    fun fun fun
    very mixed crowd. small dance floor and overpriced drinks. but the boys were definitely cute

    Oct 19, 2010 at 10:12pm ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Calgary
    just my cup of tea
    great quiet bar with cheap drinks. started the evening here. then headed out. cute bartender named jeff too

    Oct 19, 2010 at 10:10pm ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    shady and fun
    guaranteed good time. all types of people and very cruisy. good spot to hit up late night

    Oct 19, 2010 at 4:02am ·

    based on 89 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    expensive but fun
    had my birthday party here. lots of fun. bought a table and bottles. very cute servers and gogo boys. Only gay bar on the strip. everything else is in the fruit loop

    Oct 19, 2010 at 3:59am ·

    based on 108 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Guadalajara
    great place to get wasted
    had a blast here. went on a monday around 1am and left around 5am. perfect late night spot with a good mix of people. fun drag shows.

    Oct 19, 2010 at 3:50am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (1)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • shotgub