Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Topper7

70 M
Palm Springs, California

Easy going...

Member Since: May 7, 2010 | Originally From: Lakewood, Ohio | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Beach Bum | I'm looking for: Friends, Date, Soul mate

plus minus toggle
Topper7 Loves These Places
  • Restaurants in Palm Springs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Topper7 is now a fan of Amici Trattoria
    Restaurants

    December 8, 2010

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Topper7 is now a fan of Purple Palm
    Restaurants in Palm Springs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Topper7 is now a fan of Azul
    Restaurants in Palm Springs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Just OK
    Love the outside bar! I had a lovely time while dining here with several friends. However, all 5 of us agreed that the service was decent, cocktails good, but the food was less than great for the money you will spend. Bland and uninteresting...they really need to pick up the pace, in my humble opinion. I will go back, but, mostly for drinks at the outside bar.

    May 7, 2010

  • WOW
    Expensive, good, lots of beautiful things to look at...love the pool side tables. Service is good. Food is good. Valet parking. Small, tastefully done. Great date place!

    May 7, 2010

  • Excellent
    This is one of my favorite places to go! Since they have been open, I have been a loyal customer. Beautiful setting, either inside or outside. Love the firepit in the garden...great for before dinner drinks or after...service has always been on point (for me)and the food (!) OMG! Simply wonderful. Greg always welcomes me with a smile and conversation...and always remembers my name, a huge plus to me. Went to a couple of their cooking demonstrations and they were informative and fun...along with goodies to eat and drink. Valet parking available most nights. Not "cheap" but not over the top either.
    first review First to Review

    May 7, 2010

  • Brunch
    I have only been here for brunch with another friend. Sat at the bar waiting for a table outside...friendly bartender and decent drinks. The service was a bit slow, however, when the food came it was worth it. Not the cleanest place in boystown but still a good time. It gets busy so plan on a wait!

    May 7, 2010

  • Fun place
    Really enjoy sitting at the bar and talking with all the people. When being seated for dinner, I love the swing tables! Hard to get unless you show up early (usually). Food is good and the portions are OK, yet, if you don't watch out you will spend alot more money than you planned on. Come prepared to enjoy and bring extra money!

    May 7, 2010

  • Wonderful
    I have been going here since they opened and have always enjoyed the food, wine, cocktails, and friendly service. Especially enjoy their Sunday brunch. One of the best deals in town! Jack and Joe, the owners, are wonderful and fun. If you haven't been lately, you should give it a try.

    May 7, 2010

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Azul Restaurant in Palm Springs

Fan of Purple Palm Restaurant in Palm Springs

Fan of Amici Trattoria Restaurant in Palm Springs

Fan of Copley's on Palm Canyon Restaurant in Palm Springs