Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Topocho

34 M
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Member Since: December 5, 2010 | Originally From: Planet Earth | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Gym Bunny, Foodie, Coffee Addict, Beach Bum, Art Lover, Activist | I'm looking for: Whatever, Networking, Playmate

plus minus toggle
Topocho Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Montreal
    Stay away from this place if you are a tourist
    I went to have a beer with a friend, who was visiting from Swden and likes this type of bars and probably I will never go back. The bartenders are rude and arrogant, even more so if you are a tourist. We were taken aback by the level of hostility of one of the bartenders when we ordered a second round of beers in English...then he was making fun of us with other bartenders and some clients because of our conversation in German..to which my friend (who speaks five languages and works as an interpreter at the European Union in Brussels) replied in perfect French and ask the guy to stop being so fucking obnoxious...we left immediately...no tip...never comig back

    September 28, 2013 ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Winnipeg
    You can have it both ways
    This is one of the best sex clubs I have been to in Canada...it's a mixed sauna so hetero couples, lesbians, gay guys and whatever is left come to enjoy and have sex. There are three floors full of lust. The basement has a small theater, plenty of space to play, glory holes and the famous "cake", a piece of furniture that looks like a cake where couples have sex and share it with many others, the first floor with rooms, dry sauna and a steam room...the third floor with another small movie room and the the bedrooms where couples play. The entire place is extremely clean, and the staff at the reception very friendly...the crowd is a motley crew yet everybody is polite and respectful, gay guys play in the basement and frequently straight couples with a penchant for exhibitionism will come to play on the "cake" and share their passion with others..lots of slurping, moans and groans...you can have it all....fish and steak, if you know what I mean
    first review First to Review

    July 9, 2012 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Topocho gave * to Fame
    Bars & Clubs in Winnipeg
    As gay as Disneyland
    This is supposed to be the hottest "gay" club in Winnipeg...not quite...the crowd is made up mostly by boys and girls in their 20's or barely legal who gather to get plastered and dance, 5 $ cover charge...lots of pop and house music, open spaces and dancing, that's all....no dark corner to make out a little, no porno videos, no cruising atmosphere...no gayness at all
    first review First to Review

    July 16, 2012 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Topocho gave * to Club 200
    Bars & Clubs in Winnipeg
    Friendly atmosphere...no strippers
    All I saw was a bunch of drag queens and a contest named "Drag race" with a cash prize of 100 $....there's a small stage for pole dancing but there were no dancers even if it was around midnight..the restaurant section as there but it was closed

    July 16, 2012 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Hummm...not really
    I came to this bar last night at around 12 and it was empty, maybe 10 people at the most...I asked the guy at the box office why it was so empty and his reply was " Winnipeg sucks"

    July 16, 2012 ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Montreal
    Meh...
    The place is impeccably clean and the staff if very friendly...not to big either. The crowd is made up mostly by closeted guys and grandpas who go just to watch porno videos..not much action either..

    June 28, 2012 ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Winnipeg
    Nice place...not so many guys
    The only gay sauna in Winnipeg, since the other one is coed now...very clean, small, has a nice jacuzzi but not that much action. It's a bit far from downtown so you'll have to take a bus or a cab to get there
    first review First to Review

    April 23, 2012 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Try the roof of Le 5018 or GI Joe...and while you are at it you can play a little...and I am not talking about Scrabble

    August 3, 2011 ·

  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Madrid
    Nah...go somewhere else
    The place is new, very nice and very clean, but the staff is RUDE and HOSTILE, especially if they hear an English/American accent, the guy with the beard at the reception can be a little asshole. The crowd is ok, a bit "pijos" since the admission fee is 16 euros and not many people in Spain can afford to go since most of people have really low salaries. Bring your own condoms. Este sitio es nuevo, muy moderno y extremadamente limpio, pero el personal es DESCORTES y HOSTIL, especialmente si oyen algun acento ingles o americano. La gente que va esta bien, un poco pijos y presumidos, no muchos epaoles pueden pagar 16 euros por ir a una sauna considerando que los salarios en Espaa son bastante bajos. Traigan sus propios condones.

    July 10, 2011 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (18)

15 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Bar Relaxe Bar/Club in Montreal

Fan of Wega Video Shop in Montreal

Fan of Sauna Centre-Ville Bathhouse/Sauna in Montreal