Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Stallionguy2000

60 M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

A warm caring guy with a flair for entertainment! Enjoy traveling and meeting new people! Enjoy sharing great conversations, hosting a few buds for dinnner or plain letting it all hang out over a game of cards! Toga Party anyone? Love going camping to the gay campout at Springvalleyguestranch.com in the Cypress Hills near Maple Creek, SK.

Member Since: April 7, 2009 | Originally From: Winnipeg, MB and Kelowna, BC CDA | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Beach Bum, Fashionista, Foodie, Music Lover, Activist | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
Stallionguy2000 Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Calgary
    Super Place
    The Back Lot is a super place to meet after spending time with family in Calgary. The quiet bar, nice music or television, the Very hospitable owner and bar tenders are great! We spent each of our 4 nights in the Back Lot which was not too far from our hotel. Located at just about the foot of the Husky Tower. We would gladly go visit there again as we did meet some very nice guys that originally were from Saskatchewan, especially Dale the restaurateur! Great conversations had us laughing the whole night and later when we went back to the Holiday Inn Express downtown! We are coming back mid April to visit the Back Lot again and check out Twisted Element! Jeff we look forward to chatting with you again you cute bar hop!

    Mar 11, 2011 at 9:05pm ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Stallionguy2000 is now a fan of Backlot
    Bars & Clubs in Calgary

    Mar 11, 2011 at 9:00pm ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Stallionguy2000 is now a fan of Gay 90s
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Stallionguy2000 is now a fan of Woody's
    Bars & Clubs in Philadelphia

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 57 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Stallionguy2000 is now a fan of Brass Rail
    Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Stallionguy2000 is now a fan of DC Eagle
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Vancouver

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Stallionguy2000 is now a fan of Numbers
    Bars & Clubs in Vancouver

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Vancouver
    Interesting Layout for older crowd!
    Numbers is an interesting place,,the layout is great,,,the prices were average and the eye candy was nice for older guys which I'm one of! The music could be more up-beat. but it was fine. I love that they can cater to the various 'clubs'-and enjoyed seeing that they hosted the leather men's event! Was a nice selection of gear for leather guys...and I'd say....I was passing out from thier outfits! Phil was in the discussions....why I don't know,,,to each his own when operating a business-IT Was Neat N Clean-not run down! Too Bad I dont live in the Okanagan anymore,,,as I'd go there monthy if I could!

    Apr 10, 2009 at 7:05pm ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (8)

FOLLOWING 18 PEOPLE

3 FOLLOWERS

  • JhonieAppleseed37
  • Fitz4All
  • Denny

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Backlot Bar/Club in Calgary

Fan of Woody's Bar/Club in Philadelphia

Fan of DC Eagle Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of Brass Rail

see all »