Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Soci

55 M
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Member Since: February 25, 2009 | Relationship Status: In an open relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Foodie, Music Lover | I'm looking for: Networking, Playmate , Friends

plus minus toggle
Soci Loves These Places
  • Soci is now a fan of Lookout Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Ottawa

    December 8, 2010

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Soci is now a fan of Swizzles
    Bars & Clubs in Ottawa

    December 8, 2010

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Event in Ottawa

    October 1, 2010

  • 6/7 straight
    Wednesday Hump/drag shows are fun. Home of the biggest disco ball ever. BUT it's a gay event in a straight bar. I vote with my wallet and drink elsewhere.

    March 23, 2010

  • Soci gave * to Lookout Bar in Ottawa
    Tuesday to Friday are you best nights for a party. The choice depends on what you are after. (described below) The staff are cute and usually friendly.

    March 23, 2010

  • PUB
    I agree while Royal Oak is not a 'gay' bar. It's not phobic either. Friendly Pub with many drought taps. Occasionally host to the Bear's Brunch.

    March 23, 2010

  • Soci gave * to Swizzles in Ottawa
    Bias Free & Drama Free
    Swizzles has been like my extended living room for several years. Many people come for a social drink before clubbing. on the weekend. It is occasionally quiet on weeknights, but is busy, flirty fun on Karaoke nights.

    March 23, 2010

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • GraphicJack

2 FOLLOWERS

  • taiwangay
  • GraphicJack

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Toronto

Fan of Ottawa

Fan of Lookout Bar Bar/Club in Ottawa

Fan of Swizzles Bar/Club in Ottawa