Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Sexapilocho

39 M
Los Angeles, California

Member Since: May 11, 2012 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Thin |

plus minus toggle
Sexapilocho Loves These Places
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Cork
    great place
    I have read reviews about this sauna along the years and most of them were not very nice so I decided to go and check for myself. I went there on different days of the week and in all of them I met very attractive and friendly guys and something that I found out which was great is that 98% of them wear condoms . The place is huge , bar on the first floor, spiral staircase that takes you to other floors on the third floor cabins that are free( personally I like the ones that you pay for like in Germany) swimming pool a huge section of glory holes and the top floor heavy action ( tiny dark room, sling room, more cubicles lots of action. The entrance $22 euros , the clientele guys of all ages I didn't see a lot of orientals 1 black guy that disappeared in a matter of minutes 1 hispanic( me) the rest white guys the usual beautiful ones on their cell phones or just with the buddy they came in probably they don't see anything that they like..They are the same guys that we all see around the world ( STAND
    first review First to Review

    Jul 23, 2013 at 11:58pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Barcelona
    great times
    Ok I used to go to CASANOVA but once I discovered this one I became a fan and is the only sauna that I go to while in BARCELONA ;;huge place. If you like young guys maybe this is not the place for you in my case I like guys in their 30's and 40's providing that they take good care of themselves.Lots of free rooms starts to get empty around 10 pm as they go home or wherever to have dinner, safe sex 50/50 they seem to be not as careful as other guys like the French or Irish guys who are super conscious about condoms. It is a few minutes away from the DEPT STORE" EL CABALLERO INGLES" and located not on a Main Street but on a side street. They have a nice little bar. Good times in there.
    first review First to Review

    Apr 26, 2013 at 2:50am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in London
    what can I say?
    I have been to this sauna many times in different vacations in LONDON. I used to go to CHARIOTS but once I discover PLEASUREDRONE never went back. The staff I never pay attention to their attitudes after all they work for a living like most of us. I just pay the entrance fee and get in. The times that I've been there always rent a room and have had grey times with guys .I read somewhere that there are just Latinos and Chinese but I have never notice that. I never seen too many; here and there one but that's it. The guys are beautiful and the ones that never seem to find any satisfactory. ( STAND AND MODEL) that's what they do and by the way I am Hispanic and always find a guy that I like. You ll see beautiful guys hooked to their phones. I guess they do not find anyone interesting or they just bored but it never bothers me , everybody is there to play their fantasies. A lot of guys in the STATES do not know of this place but it is worth a visit . I am a fan and love it.

    Apr 26, 2013 at 2:14am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Amsterdam
    love it or hate it
    I went there several nights always busy huge place somewhere in the early evening the rooms get dirty but after all it has to be hard to clean up after everybody . The crowd the same as in every sauna young old beautiful guys and the not so attractive; however there is always someone for everybody . The majority white guys from AMS and all over EUROPE and other parts of the world. Some people like the place some others don't. Personally I like it and recommended to anyone. At the entrance they'll charge you â

    Apr 26, 2013 at 1:07am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Brussels
    mmm
    It is a big clean sauna, several floors a bar, video porn room, dark room for everybody to play in. I went in the afternoon and it was busy there were a few very handsome guys and the same pattern that you see in all gay saunas of the world; guys walking endlessly thru the corridors but the place it is worth visiting.

    Apr 26, 2013 at 12:32am ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Hamburg
    lots of fun
    If you like saunas and you are visiting HAMBURG this is the place entrance fee 19 euros private room 26 euros , crowd from 20 to ... Olds, a lot of handsome guys, save sex 90%, main action where the free rooms are and the labyrinth turn on lights at 6 am to clean up. You always get what you want, bring your own condoms and lube

    Apr 12, 2013 at 2:25pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses in Reno

    Jan 26, 2013 at 1:42am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Reno
    great times
    I have been to STEVE'S several times and have never been diss appointed , always got what I was looking for and with guys that I like. I don't know about weekdays but weekends are great , local guys and guys from other states who are visiting RENO, a room costs $22 for 6 hrs.

    Jan 26, 2013 at 1:39am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Los Angeles
    not much action
    It used to be a great place in the 80's and 90's at that time it was always crowded full of gorgeous guys. I go there maybe once or twice a year just to se what is going on and nowadays not much for a room you have to pay $32.00 the place is always empty huge place 3 floors but nothing much going very few cute guys and the ones walking around not much to look at and just walking around. The cafe is nice , the mattresses have not been changed for years some of them are broken at the seams if you are lucky maybe you'll hook up with a nice guy but other than that not much to be desired . It is not the place it used to be at all borderline boring.

    Jan 9, 2013 at 2:44pm ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Jose, CR
    best dance place in town
    It is not a club to hook up. Huge ,house and trance music great music, guys in their 20's and 30''s and everything in between . There is a VIP section that is where we always go it is less crowded you pay around 18$ to get in ,open bar from 9 to 1 am. And you can always join the crowd to dance or watch one of the shows please do not show in shorts and flip flops is not that kind of club .It is a place where COSTA RICANS dress to impress and a lot of them belong to the upper class. so they dress accordingly .If you like great music and dance or just watch the crowds this is the club for it.

    Nov 14, 2012 at 7:12am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (12)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • Jaycub

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Steve's Bath House and Gym Bathhouse/Sauna in Reno

Fan of Hispalis Bathhouse/Sauna in San Jose, CR

Fan of Entourage Vegas Bathhouse/Sauna in Las Vegas