Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

RobAnt

46 M
London, England, United Kingdom

Happy couple living in London - love travel

Member Since: June 25, 2011 | Originally From: UK & Portugal | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Beach Bum, Fashionista | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
RobAnt Loves These Places
  • well well !!
    On hols and went here twice - only went to the other bars once, enough said! back patio very interesting indeed!! Met a guy from SF who was with a New Yorker - really nice guys in all ways!! Recommend it for single holiday guys.

    June 25, 2011

  • RobAnt is now a fan of Powerhouse
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco

    June 25, 2011

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Good grub
    Had a good meal, server was lovely but the supervisor (seater) was a misery and rude to the other staff!! I think I would have split was food over him if I worked for him --oops sorry didn' t see you there!!! He spilt food all over the floor then walked off waving his finger at the mess and at the server!! Watching his attitudespoilt the experience a bit, other wise a nice group and nice place.

    June 25, 2011

  • Big and empty
    Don't go on a Tuesday, we did and there were only 4 people there!! Was ok though.

    June 25, 2011

  • Too quiet
    Went on a Tuesday night and it was dead, no atmosphere!!

    June 25, 2011

  • RobAnt gave * to KOK BAR SF
    Quiet bar, but wow!
    On hols so visiting as many bars as poss. We went on a very quiet night but this was a big bonus as we had time to chat to John the bar man - he was a hunk and such a lovely guy would def go back just to see him!!

    June 25, 2011

  • RobAnt is now a fan of KOK BAR SF
    Bars & Clubs

    June 25, 2011

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Busy bopping
    Good night out, visiting as many bars as poss while on hols, this was a good one - trendy younger crowd.7 out of 10.

    June 25, 2011

6 FOLLOWERS

  • vietnam
  • TravisTi
  • skyken89
  • Matthew1
  • josart24
  • ashton786

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Powerhouse Bar/Club in San Francisco

Fan of KOK BAR SF