Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

REMMIRODNAR

55 M
Coconut Grove, Florida

Life has taught me one good lesson: You will never have all you wish for, and you will never have all that you want.A poet once wrote "the greatest sacrifice you will make, no one will ever know".

Member Since: January 26, 2011 | Originally From: ARTEMISA, PINAR DEL RIO, CUBA | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Music Lover, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
REMMIRODNAR Loves These Places
  • REMMIRODNAR gave * to Twist
    Bars & Clubs in Miami
    Sensory overload music, with tour de force strippers
    You move through several floors of music theme permutations. I tried to multitask, then end up at the strip club adjacent, order a drink, then a stripper strategically ran into me and I dropped the drink, no apologies, just attitude like I am supposed to buy him one, or stuff money in his crotch; Ive seen better strippers, hell Ive stuffed better strippers.

    Apr 23, 2011 at 12:14pm ·

    based on 66 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

    Apr 23, 2011 at 11:54am ·

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
    Nice Place to Visit Anytime
    Great bar staff, fun crowd, food all day long, great seafood, and Patron tequila chilled to perfection; Ill drink to that.

    Apr 23, 2011 at 11:54am ·

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Apr 23, 2011 at 11:47am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Fort Lauderdale
    Alice in Wonderland
    Its a labyrinth where you could find serendipity; great place to saturate your senses, and taste.

    Apr 23, 2011 at 11:47am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Miami

    Apr 3, 2011 at 4:05am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Miami
    A View to a Kill
    This place is the best. The drinks are killer, and the best munchies food. The staff is hot, friendly, educated, and sleazy; the reason why we travel. It is locate smack on 12th and Ocean Drive (Gay South Beach Epicenter). Order a Mango Mojito, sit back and enjoy the eye candy all day long, and please mind your manners; keep both hands on the table. On weekends they may surprise you with a drag show that spill into Ocean Drive. If you are in the mood to have fun, Levar ferro as Brazilians call it, this is the place.

    Apr 3, 2011 at 4:05am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    A Bar That Covers All Bases
    Multitask bar: Nice dance floor, bar section for the rough men, and a piano lounge. I seem to work well, friendly staff, and people, and you'll never get bored, especially on Thursday nights. Some days pack to the max, they sponsor fund raising, and pool table contest, and hot men contest. You can also relax at the piano lounge; play it again Sam.

    Mar 17, 2011 at 12:45pm ·

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • REMMIRODNAR is now a fan of Bill's
    Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale

    Mar 17, 2011 at 12:43pm ·

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Great Gay night if you bring a chauffer
    The place is in one by located by the riverfront, a very saturated straight club area. Dont even think of driving intoxicate finding the place, the police presence is brutal. The place is not what is hyped to be. Different bars with different motifs, and a crown to boot. All in all is great visual place, lots of hunky men, great music, but way too crowded in gay nights. Whatever you do, bring a designated sober driver, the police force are your personal stalkers.

    Mar 10, 2011 at 5:53pm ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (14)

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • NIKILOSADA

5 FOLLOWERS

  • NIKILOSADA
  • JonathanCowan
  • ciniminis
  • alexander1967
  • alexallegri

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Rosie's Bar & Grill Restaurant in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of To The Moon Marketplace Shop in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Palace Bar and Grill Bar/Club in Miami

Fan of Bill's Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Living Room Nightclub (Fridays)

see all »