Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


57 M
Coconut Grove, Florida

Life has taught me one good lesson: You will never have all you wish for, and you will never have all that you want.A poet once wrote "the greatest sacrifice you will make, no one will ever know".

Member Since: January 26, 2011 | Originally From: ARTEMISA, PINAR DEL RIO, CUBA | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Music Lover, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
REMMIRODNAR Loves These Places
  • Nice Pre-Club Place to Eat, Socialize, and Drink While Still Sober
    Sometimes a waiting list to sit outside, best place to eat and watch. Excellent drinks to include a pre-chilled Patron tequila machine. Great staff, service, and a nice menu; the fresh seafood is excellent. Great places to scout for your next meaningful other, or snoop on your ex new squeeze.

    February 1, 2011

  • REMMIRODNAR gave * to Twist in Miami
    Sensory overload music, with tour de force strippers
    You move through several floors of music theme permutations. I tried to multitask, then end up at the strip club adjacent, order a drink, then a stripper strategically ran into me and I dropped the drink, no apologies, just attitude like I am supposed to buy him one, or stuff money in his crotch; Ive seen better strippers, hell Ive stuffed better strippers.

    April 23, 2011

  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

    April 23, 2011

    based on 79 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Nice Place to Visit Anytime
    Great bar staff, fun crowd, food all day long, great seafood, and Patron tequila chilled to perfection; Ill drink to that.

    April 23, 2011

  • April 23, 2011

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Alice in Wonderland
    Its a labyrinth where you could find serendipity; great place to saturate your senses, and taste.

    April 23, 2011

  • Bars & Clubs in Miami

    April 3, 2011

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • A View to a Kill
    This place is the best. The drinks are killer, and the best munchies food. The staff is hot, friendly, educated, and sleazy; the reason why we travel. It is locate smack on 12th and Ocean Drive (Gay South Beach Epicenter). Order a Mango Mojito, sit back and enjoy the eye candy all day long, and please mind your manners; keep both hands on the table. On weekends they may surprise you with a drag show that spill into Ocean Drive. If you are in the mood to have fun, Levar ferro as Brazilians call it, this is the place.

    April 3, 2011

  • A Bar That Covers All Bases
    Multitask bar: Nice dance floor, bar section for the rough men, and a piano lounge. I seem to work well, friendly staff, and people, and you'll never get bored, especially on Thursday nights. Some days pack to the max, they sponsor fund raising, and pool table contest, and hot men contest. You can also relax at the piano lounge; play it again Sam.

    March 17, 2011

  • REMMIRODNAR is now a fan of Bill's
    Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale

    March 17, 2011

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (14)




  • shirley78j
  • JonathanCowan
  • ciniminis
  • alexander1967
  • alexallegri



Fan of Rosie's Bar & Grill Restaurant in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of To The Moon Marketplace Shop in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Palace Bar and Grill Bar/Club in Miami

Fan of Bill's Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Living Room Nightclub (Fridays)

see all »